The Diary Game | Tuesday -02- April - 2024 : Try to repair solar panel and join an iftar party

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
My Diary

the diary game(8).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva

Assalamu Alaikum my dear reader friends welcome to my diary game. I hope you are well, I am also Alhamdulillah. Today I went to the market to repair the solar panel of my house but could not repair it so I bought a new one. I attended the Iftar party in the afternoon. Let's share the details below with you in this post. Hope you like it.

20240402_091808.jpg

20240402_093906.jpg

It is very sad that the solar panel that was on the roof of the house fell off the roof and broke in a storm last day. It is no longer usable but I tried to repair it by watching YouTube. I took a little bit of petrol in a cup and in various packets, thin foam city was found in the petrol, a reaction was taking place, the petrol was bubbling and the foam was mixing with the petrol and a mixture was formed as you can see the picture. I rubbed this mixture on the solar panel and poured it clean and made a coating on the broken glass. After half an hour, I rubbed off all the excess mixture. I connected the battery again but to no avail. It actually can't be used anymore I think. I called a shop in the market and the shopkeeper asked to take the solar panel to the shop. I also called Sagar Kaku without delay and headed towards the market with the solar panel.

20240402_113458.jpg

20240402_114401.jpg

20240402_124756.jpg

We took the penalty once on the hand once on the shoulder once on the head on the motorcycle. I took a rest in the middle of the road and did photography. I went directly to the store and the shopkeeper saw our panel and said that this panel is completely damaged and cannot be used anymore. Then I took it to another shop to get the line connection correct for repair. I checked the line properly where 12 volts is supposed to come but due to breakage seven votes are coming out from the panel. Finally I confirmed that I couldn't use it anymore so I went back to the solar panel store to buy a new panel.

20240402_133603.jpg

I am fasting and panting while walking around in the hot sun. I came to the store and bought a panel of 100 watts. It will output 12 volts to charge the battery. Its price is estimated to be 3500 rupees with current steem value of 100 steem. After buying it, two of us took two panels home on a motorcycle and came home and rested. Sagar went home. I lay down for a long time, pressed the mobile phone and then went to sleep. I woke up at five o'clock in the afternoon, then I freshened up and went to the mosque for Asr prayer.

20240402_180724.jpg

20240402_182009.jpg

Today we were invited to Iftar for the prayer of my friend's shop and house. I took Arif with me on two motorcycles and we went to Rakib's shop in Bamundi Bazar after five in the afternoon. When we got there it was almost six o'clock. We all sat in a round shape next to the mosque with Iftar and had Iftar together with friends during Maghrib call to prayer. After finishing Iftar, I also offered Arif Maghrib prayer and met Rakib. I met Rakib's father. I left for home quickly without delay. When I came home, I left the motorcycle and prayed Isha and Tarawi prayers and had dinner around ten o'clock. This is how I enjoyed my day today with great engagement. Dear readers, I hope you will like my diary game. Wishing everyone good health, I am ending my diary game here. Allah Hafeez.

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI17.9
Period2024-04-03
ResultClub5050

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support @kouba01 😊

 5 months ago 

You are having a good time bro, solar panels will work well in the heat of summer in the power shortage.

 5 months ago 

Thanks brother.

 5 months ago 

@mostofajaman
আপনার পোস্ট পরে অনেক ভাল লাগলো। বর্তমান সময়ে সোলার খুব প্রয়োজনীয় জিনিস। আপনি আপনার বন্ধুদের সাথে মাঠে ইফতার করেছেন দেখে খুব ভালো লাগলো। যখন দেশের বাড়ি থাকতাম আমিও বন্ধুদের সাথে মাঠে ইফতার করতাম।ভালো থাকবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36