The Diary Game | Thursday -27- March - 2024 : Completing My Own Electrical System for My Shop

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
My Diary

The Diary game(5).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends. I hope you are well, I am also Alhamdulillah. You will know how long I have worked to generate electricity from batteries in my shop. Dear reader, I could not complete this work for a long time, so I went to the maker again today. Let's go into the details in this post.

20240327_122429.jpg

Dear reader I woke up in the morning as usual and opened the door of my pigeon house and let the pigeons eat. I did this work at 9:00 am, then I got fresh and I went to my shop when I got a call from my younger brother.

The one you see with me is a younger brother from my next village.. working with two sim operator I asked him for flexi load sim on mobile Today he gave me two sim and installed apps on mobile how to use it He also taught then.

20240327_153216.jpg

20240327_153259.jpg

He left the shop and I called the maker brother from yesterday and he told me to go to his shop after noon. I went home and took a bath and called Asif after offering Zohr prayer. I called Asif and asked him to come in front of the shop and went to the maker's shop after noon with inverter and relay. I went there and saw that the maker was not in his shop. I called him and he said that he is in a market in the nearby village and is doing the Eid market with his wife. Hearing this I was very angry and asked him to come quickly. He told me that I don't have materials to make battery chargers and I didn't bring them from the market. Now I thought if I can't complete these tasks today then I have to come here again tomorrow. I told the maker what materials will be needed to make them, I will bring them to bamundi bazaar because I cannot come here every day. He sent me to the shop and told me that he will give me all the goods if I go to the shop, I don't need to say anything.

When we were going to bamundi market to bring these goods, I also stopped the car on the side of the road and saw a solar pump of the bus. The solar pump is actually a different design from other pumps. So I took a photo of the solar pump.

We went directly to the electronics store in Bamundi Bazar which our maker Kamal Bhai told us about. When I went there and talked about Kamal Bhai, they gave me these goods in a bag. A large adapter to make the charger came with a router and router. The adapter will be needed to charge my battery and the rest is Kamal Bhai's router. Now all I have to do is bring nothing. Finally, a bill list was handed to me but there was no price list. I took them and came straight back to Kamal Bhai's shop. It took us twenty minutes to reach Kamal Bhai's shop from Bamundi. Then the clock struck more than half past three. When I saw that the shop was still closed Kamal bhai had not come yet before I called him with great anger and he told me bro it will take five minutes sit down.

20240327_165109.jpg

20240327_170208.jpg

20240327_170214.jpg

I feel extremely bad when people lie. I have been waiting for a long time and I have done his work by going to the market and bringing the goods. Now he is five minutes too late. That's why Asif stood next to the shop and played a game on a carrom board. Still, I keep calling him asking where he is in the store, but he is not answering the phone. He came to the shop when it was half past four. Our carrom board game was over before he arrived. I was very angry with my brother.

Then brother opened the shop and sat inside and he told me that all the work that I had is almost finished there are only some works that will not take much time and he told me sorry for his lateness.

Then he made charger for my battery and made IPS inavataer in automatic system with two reels. When the current comes then the battery will be shut off and the current will continue and when the current goes off the line will automatically go to the battery and the battery will generate electricity and my shop will run. My cost to buy this process and materials and install with mason cost is like 8000 rupees that means my steem cost is 228 steem.

After completing all the work, I gave some money to my brother and quickly reached the shop with it in the bag. I reached home a little before the Maghrib prayer and when it was time for the Azan, I broke the fast and offered the Maghrib prayer. Then I called the setting engineer and he came and installed everything. Today Alhamdulillah all the electrical work of my shop has been completed, now there is no problem if the current goes out, there is a battery backup. Thus I enjoyed the day very busy and today was very moody. Thank you everyone, stay well everyone

steemit.png

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

You have shared a fantastic diary with us.You have done various task on this day. You went to maker to make charger for your bettery by which you can run all your electrical device. You have spent a long time to do this task. After finishing finishing all tasks you went to home before just magrib. After that all device were installed by an engineer. Now if the electricity has done, there will be no problem to run all the electrical devices because you have a battery backup.It did a wonderful task to keep a Battery backup because the electricity will be gone more and more time in this hot weather and season. All the best brother.

 3 months ago 

আমার পোস্ট পড়ার জন্য এবং বিস্তারিত মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI19.7
Period2024-03-29
ResultClub5050
 3 months ago 

Brother, I enjoyed reading your diary. Got up in the morning and opened the door of the pigeon house and fed the pigeon. A younger brother of the village gave him the phone. He asked him for a flexi load SIM in the mobile phone. He gave you two SIMs. He also taught you how to use it. Thanks a lot bro for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55