The Diary Game | Thursday -12 - July - 2023 - Enjoyed some moments with friends

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

The Dairy Game


Thursday -12 - July - 2023

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


IMG20230712115042.jpg

IMG20230712112855.jpg

I woke up in the morning and had breakfast then rested at home suddenly when it was more than 11 o'clock my father told me to go to Gangni Bazar with the office key to deliver the key to my father's office there. And the younger sister went to the market to bring her who went to private school. I left directly for Gangni Bazar at 11 o'clock. When I was going I took a picture of the street and straight away I went to the market and went to the bank to get the bank statement. After taking the bank statement, I went to the pharmacy to get my mother's medicine. I took my younger sister there and bought medicine and then went back to the office and handed over the key.


IMG20230712123515.jpg

It was already noon while doing various small and big jobs, so I and my younger sister finished all the work from the market and left for home. I took these pictures on the road. The distance from my house to Ganggi Bazar is more than 15 km and it takes us 30 minutes by motorcycle.


IMG20230712172245.jpg

IMG20230712172251.jpg

I reached home after noon and took bath and fell asleep after eating lunch. After waking up, I also went back to school together with my daughter, there was a football game held in the village field, the village outside came to play. After staying there for a while I gave my daughter to my father and I came back home and took out the motorcycle and went out with my friends. They called me on the phone to go out for a walk.


To enjoy the beauty of the afternoon we went to the place every time we go under a bridge. There we went together with six friends on two motorcycles. There we went with some drink things and food things. We were all hanging out there in the afternoon. Different boys from other areas came to visit with us. The bridge over the river and the road over the bridge are very beautiful, so the surrounding areas have created a very beautiful environment and various types of food shops have been created here. Current made. In the afternoon we chatted a lot and enjoyed a nice moment. In fact the day was very good for me. That's how I enjoyed my day thanks everyone.


Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44