The Diary Game | Steemit Pearl Project (SPP) DAY 2 [24/05/2024]

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
My Diary
24- May - 2024
Friday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

the diary game(8).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

My dear friends hope you all are well welcome to my diary game (SPP). Today I have come to write about the works that have been completed in my project. Let's share the information with you and I am presenting it below.

20240524_072057.jpg
Morning time SPP

Woke up at eight o'clock in the morning due to shouting. I woke up and saw that the construction engineer had come home. At night they were told to come in the morning. I hurried out and the morning project was like this.

Mistry told me that there is a chemical available for casting concrete that works very well in water and the casting is much stronger and lasts longer. This chemical is waterproof and does not damage concrete in water. So asked me to bring the chemical. I took out the motorcycle to get the chemical and prepared to go to a hardware store.

I went directly to a hardware store in the next village. Went there and said I will make a concrete water tank so give me the chemical. He gave me a four-liter chemical bottle from this container. And said to give 200 grams of this chemical in every bag of cement. This chemical will protect the concrete from water and there will be no problem if there is water for a long time. My Water House will be stronger and more powerful. I got 700 taka for these which in steem price will be 22 steem. I came straight home with the chemical.

20240524_102045.jpg

20240524_102048.jpg

When I came home I told them to use this chemical at the rate of 200 grams per meter in cement sand and brick pit. I was sitting next to them when they were in Egypt together. Each time they are mixed together, the chemical will be added in equal amounts. Anyway they were working four of them I was sitting next to observe everything and you can see the water house of my project being reinforced with concrete on the ground.

First of all, a polythene paper is placed on the ground. They started pouring concrete on it. At that time it was noon and they went home for food and I came to the mosque for Jumma prayer and got ready. After praying, I went home and had lunch. Then they came and started working again. The casting work of the lower floor is complete now they have started laying the brick walls on the side. You can see in the picture.

20240524_162404.jpg

In the afternoon when they finish work

In this way they will work till five o'clock in the afternoon. As you can see in the picture, they have completed the casting and completed the masonry on three sides but could not finish one side. Since today's activities ended here I photographed it in the afternoon. Later they will come again and complete the entire works of the water tank.

All day today I worked and observed my project tank. Although the tank was built indoors, I sat near them and observed everything. Today my day is spent with this project. Until then everyone will be fine, wishing everyone good health, I am ending my diary game SPP project here.


Support @pennsif and @ pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @ pennsif.witness here

Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo steemit.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44