The Diary Game | Monday -11- March - 2024 : I was terribly afraid of going to the field

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
My Diary

The diary game(3).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I hope you are all well, I am also Alhamdulillah. Today after a long time we went to work on the land. I was very scared when I went there. I am mentioning below the details of why I was afraid. Besides, there are other activities that I did throughout the day.

20240311_082626.jpg

I also took my daughter's photography when I woke up in the morning. If you spend a little time with your daughter in the morning, the day goes well Alhamdulillah. Her mother is busy cooking in the morning so I play with her in the morning and enjoy beautiful moments with her. When breakfast is ready, we both wake up and freshen up and then have breakfast. I opened the door of the pigeon house and came to the shop after breakfast.

20240311_114141.jpg

20240311_122058.jpg

After coming to the shop, when it was noon, Shahriar's aunt also closed the shop and went to our field. Shahriar's aunt went to fetch grass for her cattle. And I went to bring some coriander plants in our land which have grown big and it is time to cut them. We both went there and I started cutting the coriander tree. Then Shahriar's aunt went to her old land and I was alone in my grassland. This coriander plant is basically a spice plant as you all know. We use it in cooking. When I cut these trees in half, I saw a big snake shell next to it.

20240311_121321.jpg

The snake shell that I saw was a cobra snake shell. Looking at the shell of the snake, it is understood that this snake will be at least seven feet long. I was really nervous and scared when I saw the shell of this snake next to what I was working on. My coriander plants were cut in half when I saw the shell. I didn't want to cut any more out of fear. Suddenly it seemed that when the snake sheds its shell, there are no more snakes in that area. In this way, I finished cutting the coriander trees with courage. Shahriar Kaku and Rubel came there and we sat there and talked for a while about snakes. Then Shahriar's kaku will cut grass from her grassland. I waited for a while and both of us came home together at noon. Coming to the field today was a great experience. I was really scared.

I came home and took a bath and had lunch. Then slept. I woke up fresh and ate some noodles in the afternoon. You can see the picture of the noodles. Then I went out on a motorcycle with my daughter in the afternoon.

We went to the neighboring village on a motorcycle and bought chocolates for my daughter and brought money. Then directly from the shop we went to the school field of the village. I came to the school field of the village and saw that the boys were playing volleyball. There we were sitting on the motorcycle for some time. Then I went straight home and came to the shop in the evening. I closed the shop and went to pray Maghrib. After Maghrib prayer, I went out to see the moon.

20240311_184320.jpg

After completing the Maghrib prayer, I looked at the sky and Alhamdulillah I saw the moon of the month of Ramadan. In the picture you can see the picture of the moon. Alhamdulillah, I hope that the holy month of Ramadan will start from tomorrow, may Allah grant me the grace to observe all the fasts. Also, I pray that everyone can achieve the blessings of the holy month of Ramadan. On the occasion of the month of Ramadan, we can erase all the sins of life. Everyone will be fine until today.

steemit.png

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

You shared a fantastic diary. You went to field to work after a long time.You was afraid of seeing the snake shell.Afterwards you went home and took bathe. Then you had your lunch and went to sleep. Getting up from sleep, you took noodles and then you went out with your daughter. You bought some chocolate for your daughter and went to School field where you found that boys are playing volleyball. Then you prayed and after that you saw Ramadam moon.Best wishes bro

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for support @kouba01 😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

I like your diary very much bro. You are scared while working in the field. You see a big snake shell. The shell will be a cobra snake shell. The snake will be at least seven feet long as the shell of the snake can be understood, which is very scary indeed. Mr. Shahriar goes to cut grass. Both of them came home together. Thank you brother, he was with you, maybe he had the courage.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading my diary game, the snake was actually much bigger than I was able to find. It was really scary for me. Later I completed my work and came from there.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI16.3 ( 0.00 % self, 172 upvotes, 98 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-12
Club status75
 3 months ago 

মাশাআল্লাহ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96