The Diary Game | Monday-10 - July - 2023 - Fertilized the grass land and went to Nanabari

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

The Dairy Game


Monday-10 - July - 2023

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


IMG20230710111120.jpg

IMG20230710111115.jpg


At 11 am I bought some fertilizer from the shop and went to my grass field. Rana Kaku was with me while fertilizing. I went to the land and sprinkled the complete fertilizers all over the land and the grass land needs water so I am waiting for rain. I sold the grass in the grass land, so the grass will grow again, so it is very important to provide fertilizer.


IMG20230710114357.jpg

Then I came back home and got fresh. I had a light breakfast and then I went to visit my grandparents' house with my mother and younger sister. Basically I left them there. I took this picture when we went out on a motorcycle. The distance of my house is not too far from my house, ten minutes by motorcycle road.


IMG20230710115253.jpg



After reaching Nana's house, I dropped them from the motorcycle and there was a rose tree planted in the yard in front of the house. I took different pictures of that tree. You can see in the picture that the rose tree is as tall as me and has many flowers. It was very nice to see so I was uploading the pictures. After a while I left for home and left them there.


IMG20230710175805.jpg

IMG20230710175846.jpg


I came back home and freshened up and had lunch then went to sleep. I woke up fresh and went to the village school field again on foot. I went there and saw sports going on in a beautiful environment and boys sitting scattered in different parts of the school. I was sitting there with my little nephews. Then sitting there we decided to go to the market and eat mangla puri.


IMG20230710200937.jpg


After returning home, I put on my pants and after getting ready, four of us went to the market on two motorcycles. Went there we ordered moghlai and had puri. The distance from the house to the shop is about 8 km. It is our nature to go to different places in the evening to eat different things.

That's how I enjoyed my day in a very nice way. Thanks everyone.


Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  
 last year 
 last year 

Had a very nice day. Every picture of you is so beautiful. Especially with roses. Red rose looks very beautiful. I like it very much. I see that the rose flower has bloomed on the tree. Anyway, best wishes to you.

 last year 

Thanks for comment.

 last year 

আপনি দিন টি অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে উপভোগ করেছেন কৃষিজমিতে কাজ , পরিবার বন্ধুদের সাথে আড্ডা দেয়া এবং বিকালে মাঠের খেলার দৃশ্যটা দারুন ছিল যা দেখে বুঝা যায় আপনি দিনটি অনেক ভাল ছিল। অনেক শুভকামনা আপনার জন্য।

 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.0 ( 0.00 % self, 67 upvotes, 39 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-13
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 564.545 STEEM
Cash Out
163.585
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44