The Diary Game | Friday -26- April - 2024 : A normal & hot day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله

26- April - 2024
Friday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh.

My Diary

the diary game.png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Dear reader I welcome you to my diary game I hope you are well. I'm fine. These days are passing through the intense heat. I don't like anything due to excessive heat. Let's go into detail. I will show you the activities of my whole day. Let's begin.

Hot photo in the sun

I could not sleep much because of the heat in the morning. I woke up at nine o'clock, freshened up, had breakfast and went to the shop. After a while the sea came and we sat inside the shop and chatted for a while then went outside and saw that it was very difficult to stay outside under the influence of the sun. Temperatures of 40 to 42 degrees Celsius are seen constantly in our area. So people are hungry due to extreme heat and are waiting for rain. I and Sagar stood on the road next to the shop and took photographs and went inside the house to drink water. We went there and drank cold water. In such a situation, it was noon and he went home, I closed the shop and came home.

Time to clip fingernails and feed pigeons

Today is Friday so Jumma day. I reached home and asked my wife to bring the nail cutter. I cut my fingernails and gave the pigeons food. Unfortunately I have to inform you that the cat got into my pigeon house and left with a baby pigeon. That's why I have been a little active so that the cat can not attack. Due to the attack of the cat, the pigeons are very scared. I was trying to look after too much and thought the cat would actually kill the cat. After cutting my nails, I took a bath and got ready and came to the mosque for Friday prayers. I came to the mosque for prayer, prayed and went back home. When I was preparing to eat lunch, the cat came. When I saw it, I quietly went to him with a brick. I went to kill the cat and could not put it on him, he ran away. I hope he chased the cat like that and will not come here. Still have to watch after that I had lunch and went to the bedroom to rest and fell asleep. I couldn't sleep properly due to extreme heat and woke up in the afternoon. It was half past three. Got up and freshened up and had a little chat with the girl then came to the shop.

20240426_180135.jpg

20240426_181935.jpg

Coming to the store, I was looking at the Steemit platform

Everything is warmed by the heat of the sun. I felt very hot when I was walking along the road. I opened the shop and sat in the shop and cleaned the shop and gave water in front of the shop so that the dust does not fly in the air. Then I opened the laptop and entered the estimate platform and started roaming. Voted on various posts and did not realize when the evening came. This is how I enjoyed my day. I hope you will like my day dear reader. Today will be good till now. Wishing everyone good health. I am ending now.

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI16.9 ( 0.00 % self, 179 upvotes, 111 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-26
ResultClub5050
 last month 

I enjoyed reading your diary bro. You are right, brother, everyone is looking at the rain. When will it rain? It is not raining anywhere in Bangladesh. Sagar and you stood on the side road and took pictures. Then you drank water. That water is often hot. You reached home and asked Bhabhi to bring nail clippers. Cut the fingernails and fed the pigeons. I enjoyed reading your diary, thank you.

 last month 

আমার ডাইরি পড়ার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67778.49
ETH 3811.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53