The Diary Game | Friday -16- February - 2024 | Bought another pigeon for the lone pigeon to mate with

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
My Diary
Hello greetings everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh.

20240216_135500.jpg

20240216_140045.jpg

I woke up around nine in the morning. I freshened up and had breakfast then came to the shop. I came to the shop and opened the shop and cleaned it. I was sitting in the shop until twelve and did different things. Today was Friday so I went home early for prayers. I went home and took a bath and got ready for prayers and came to the mosque and offered prayers. After finishing the prayer, I left the mosque and went home and was standing outside the house on the motorcycle to bring chicken. In the picture, you can see there is a market bag with the handle of the motorcycle.

20240216_153119.jpg

I brought the chicken from the chicken shop and came home to see my cousin and his mother had come to our house. The chicken was slaughtered and brought. Mother took it to the kitchen to cook the chicken and my cousin and I went up to the roof to eat plums from our tree. Due to pulling the branch to eat the plum, the branch broke in our hands. You can see in the picture that there were many raw plums and branches. However, when it was broken, there was nothing to do. We ate the ripe plums. My cousin is very busy after a long time we enjoyed some moments together at our home. We talked about many things.

20240216_172250.jpg

20240216_172251.jpg

After an hour cousin and I had dinner together then my cousin left our house and went home. In the afternoon, my daughter and I went to the school field with a motorcycle to play. My daughter was very happy to go to the school field, as you can see in the picture, she was running around a lot. Volleyball and cricket games were going on in the school field.

20240216_173339.jpg

20240216_173638.jpg

I bought this white pigeon from the pigeon dealer for my girl pigeon who was alone at home. I gave him a pigeon yesterday. He gave me this white pigeon in exchange for that pigeon. I called him to the school field to pass the pigeons. I saw this pair of Tia near him to move around in the cage. The two Tia birds are actually very beautiful and she always brings them out on a bicycle. He is famous in our area for these two tiaras, which are very kind to pigeons. Finally managed to manage a boy pigeon for my girl pigeon today. Then I and my daughter took the pigeon in the bag and came home in the evening. I took the pigeon and put it in my pigeon house now with time they will pair up on their own. Eggs can and will hatch.

20240216_203102.jpg

20240216_204948.jpg

Then I freshened up from home and came to the shop and wrote leaflets for @asifhasan achievment1 and took photographs with our Steemit users here in the shop. Here you can see me @shahriar1 @medul and @asifhasan New User. Currently, many people are requesting me to work on this platform and showing interest. So the responsibility of adding them to the platform fell on my shoulders. Hope they will do good work and follow the rules on the platform. I am there to guide them enough and Shahriar is there.

Like every week, today at nine o'clock, I have a weekly class with Bangladeshi users. There we talked about important things and tried to solve the problems of users. Here I am giving the link of the weekly class topic-related post. Thus I spent my day very busy.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

steemit .png

Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI17.9 ( 0.00 % self, 175 upvotes, 106 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-02-17
Club status100
 8 months ago 

Thanks for modaretion. 😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago (edited)

Thank you, sir, for presenting such a nice post. I loved reading your post, and I especially loved that you ate plums on your rooftop with your brother. And the plums looked so beautiful. The plum colors looked so beautiful. And you went to the market and bought chicken, and your mother cooked chicken.Then you took your daughter in the afternoon to play in the school grounds and took her for a walk, and you bought her a white pigeon and a pair of teal birds, and the birds looked very beautiful. Then your three active friends were very interested in working on Steemit performance, and you made it very easy for them to come to the platform, and with your guidance, they could do very well. On Friday night at 9 p.m., you took the class, and in that class, I also joined, and from the class I have benefited a lot. May God bless you.

 8 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য । আমার এখানে যারা এ প্লাটফর্মে যুক্ত হচ্ছে আশা করছি তারা কন্টিনিউয়াসলি কাজ করব। বাকিটা তাদের ইচ্ছা তারা খুব জোর জবরদস্তি করে একাউন্ট খুলিয়ে নিয়েছে। আসলেই দিনটি আমার জন্য অনেক উপভোগ্য ছিল । গড ব্লেস ই।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 8 months ago 

Nothing compares to a little boy's smile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72