The Diary Game | Friday -15- March - 2024 : My daughter is sick 😥

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
My Diary

calendar 2023.png

Thumbnail picture made by canva

Salamualaikum friends, I hope everyone is fine, Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Come to write my diary of a new day. I hope you will enjoy my diary, let's write the details below.

20240315_122823.jpg

20240315_122838.jpg

Today is Friday, Jumma day and Ramadan month. I ate Sehri at four o'clock. Then fell asleep. I woke up at nine in the morning, opened the door of the pigeon house and fed the pigeons. My daily routine. I came to the store fresh. I was looking at the platform and moderated some posts that were left to moderate. I do all the platform work in my shop because I don't have that opportunity at home and there are many obstacles due to having a baby girl.

20240315_131601.jpg

I went home at twelve o'clock after moderating the healthy steem community and the fashion and style community. I went home and saw that my pigeons were carrying food in the house. They need the rabbit to protect the eggs and create a beautiful place for them to lay eggs. Seeing this, I threw some more crude pigeons under the house. Then I saw the pigeon taking the scraps in its mouth and taking them home. The view is really very pleasant. Sometimes I want to become a pigeon after seeing the happiness of my pigeon.

Then I took a bath performed ablution and went to perform the Jumma prayer. I was a little sleepy after returning home after praying.

I took my daughter to the doctor

20240315_164529.jpg

I woke up and saw three o'clock. Today, my daughter coughs a lot due to a cold in her chest. He wakes up at night because of his cough and my wife can't sleep because of his cough. So today I brought my daughter to the doctor. The doctor checked up and said that there is no problem, there is less accumulation in the chest. He prescribed some medicine and gave the medicine. I bought the medicines and took them to the school field of the village on a motorcycle. Sitting on top of the motorcycle, we took the photographs that we have shared with you. After staying at school for a while I came home and leaving my daughter at home I again went to the school field in the afternoon.

Leaving my daughter at home, I directly came to the Jame Masjid of the village on a motorcycle and offered Asr prayers. I have presented the picture of the middle of the mosque to you. Our Jame Masjid is one minute away from my house. After finishing Asr prayer, we all friends went to the village school field with motorcycle. Sitting there, my friends and younger brothers were watching the cricket match of Bangladesh vs. Sri Lanka. More boys came and played and sat down. While sitting in the field, it was time for iftar. So we all went to our respective homes. And I broke the fast, then I prayed the Maghrib prayer, and I prayed the Isha prayer, and then I prayed the Taraweeh prayer, and that was the end of my day. This is how I enjoyed my day, I hope you will like my day today so far Allah Hafez.

steemit.png

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 4 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum, Your daughter could not sleep properly at night due to cold and cough. If the child can't sleep properly, the parents can't sleep either. I pray to Allah that the little Mamuni recovers quickly. 😊

 4 months ago 

Your daughter smiles very sweetly, I hope your daughter recovers quickly from her illness 😊

 4 months ago 

you have shared a wonderful diary with us.Through your diary I came to know that your daughter was sick. You took her to the doctor and doctor gave her medicine to take.Then you spent some wonderful with your daughter and other outside home. Best wishes brother

 4 months ago 

শাহজাহান ভাই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আসলেই আমার মেয়ে কয়দিন ধরে খুব অসুস্থ ছিল আমি তাকে ডাক্তার বাড়ি নিয়ে গিয়েছিলাম এবং ওষুধ কিনে দিয়েছি আলহামদুলিল্লাহ মোটামুটি এখন সে সুস্থ।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

সন্তান অসুস্থ থাকলে কোন বাবা-মা স্থির থাকতে পারে না।আল্লাহ আপনার মেয়ে সব সময় সুস্থ রাখুক। আমিন

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI20.2
Period2024-03-16
Club Status75
 4 months ago (edited)

@mostofajaman,
What a lovely and detailed diary entry! It's heartwarming to read about your day filled with family, community, and religious activities. Your dedication to caring for your pigeons, taking care of your daughter, and fulfilling your religious duties is truly inspiring. Thank you for sharing your day with us, may Allah bless you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45