The Diary Game | Friday - 07- Jun - 2024 : Me and my daughter in the beautiful moment of the afternoon

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month
My Diary
07- Jun - 2024
Friday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

the diary game(15).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Friends hope you are well. I also welcome you to my diary as a reader. Today afternoon I also went to the school field of my daughter's village and enjoyed many beautiful moments there. Let's share the details of our activities with you below.

20240607_173308.jpg

20240607_173326.jpg

Spent the afternoon moments differently today compared to other days. For a long time the girl is not roaming in the village due to lack of time. I got a chance today, so I also went to the school field of my daughter's village with a motorcycle in the afternoon. Went to buy ice cream from the store. Going to the school field, I was also sitting on my daughter's sleeper and eating ice cream.

Almost every elementary school in Bangladesh has been given this equipment to swing and swing the sleeper by the government. They are in front of our village primary school. Village children come here in the afternoon and play. As you can see in the picture. We sat in front of the primary school and ate ice cream and there I played with the girl. He was running around a lot like other kids. It was becoming difficult to hold him. After many days I took him to the field many familiar people were adoring him.

20240607_173909.jpg

20240607_175740.jpg

I saw two flower trees in the premises of the primary school, one is a jaba flower tree and another is a kadam flower tree. The jaba flower tree has blossomed and the kadam flower tree is not blooming now. However, flowers came on the Kadam flower tree a few days ago. I couldn't hold the girl with much effort, so I went to the store again and brought chips and chocolates for her. At that time Sagar was standing with him talking and drinking speed drink. My daughter was sitting eating chocolate and chips. We spent about one to one and a half hours in the school field. I came home a little before evening to leave him.

20240607_182802.jpg

After coming home, mother told me to go to aunt's house and bring mangoes. That's why I left to go to my aunt's house again. I was going to Yogirgopa village which is about seven kilometers from my house. I didn't delay reaching my aunt's house, she left the mango and filled the bag, and I took it back home. When I was going this picture came up the road.

20240607_182207.jpg

I took this picture when I was coming back from there. Driving on the road is very difficult, there are many chances of accidents, so I drove the car very fast today. Finally reached home and then came to the store. This is how I enjoyed my day and shared the beautiful moments with the girl. I am leaving wishing everyone good health so far today.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo steemit.gif

Sort:  
 last month 
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

আপনার মেয়েটি মাশাআল্লাহ অনেক কিউট।মুখে মিষ্টি হাসির ফোয়ারা বইছে।শুনে খুব ভাল লাগলো মেয়ের সময় দেওয়ার জন্য। এতে শিশুদের মানসিক বিকাশ ঘটে।সুন্দর এই মূহুর্ত গুলো আপনার জীবনে স্মৃতি হয়ে থাক। 🫶

 last month 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য.আমার মেয়ের জন্য দোয়া করবেন.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51