THE DIARY GAME : (19-11-2022) | At the end of the day an accident changed my life

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman


Today 19/11/2022
Saturday

THE DIARY GAME

In my home crops field

Location:

Hello everyone how are you everyone hope you are well Alhamdulillah I am also fine but today an important accident happened to me which I will tell you in stages let's start my diary game .I woke up in the morning after having fresh food I went to my field my New pipes will be used for irrigation of the land. Then I went there and saw that they had already started working. You can see in the pictures that they are digging the ground and inserting the pipe to the water layer under the ground.

In Hatboalia bazar

Location:

While standing in the field, Abba told me to prepare food for these people and asked me to go to the market. Then I left the field and took some money at home and went directly to Hatbowalia market from where I bought chicken. And a little bit of welding was needed in the pipe so I brought that too. I have presented you the picture of the moment of welding and the moment of buying chicken.

In my home crops field

Location:

In the pictures, you can clearly see that on one side the pipes were being heated by fire and softened, and when it was finished, one pipe after another was inserted into the ground through the water. After setting the pipes completely the machine was set and after starting the machine Alhamdulillah beautiful water was coming out. Everything was going well and everything was fine.

In my home crops field

Location:

The machine was turned off after we took some money and then I was told to start the machine and I had never started the machine before. But the mistake I made here is that I got pain in my hand while starting the machine and broke the bone in my hand. Here in the picture you can see that we all packed up and left for home when this accident happened. Then I went straight home in pain and called my friend Shahriar and went straight to the clinic.

In clinic hand plaster time

Location:

I came straight home from the field due to extreme pain and suffering. And with money from home, I directly called my friend Shahriar and went to the clinic. First I went to the clinic and x-rayed my hand. Excel then express' picture we can see that my hand is not broken in any part but there is a little tear in the wrist near the ankle. Talked to the doctor, he told me about this condition. I was told to bandage or plaster the hand and hang it over the shoulder. Even though they sold me some medicine which they told me to take daily. It feels really bad that I can't use my skills when I need them for the community.

Suddenly such a moment will come in my life, I never thought that accident happens like this. People themselves never understand when danger occurs in human life. Because of a small mistake, how many big losses have been saved. Anyway, Allah does everything for good, but everyone pray that I get well soon and can work well with you on the steemit platform. Currently my right hand is bandaged I can't post regularly so I apologize to everyone. In today's post I am writing with great difficulty to inform you about my situation. So I'm ending my post here by asking everyone to be careful and pray for everyone. Good luck everyone. May I get well soon and start working again.

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for watching and reading my day. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my day.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

A very bad incident was happened with you. Recently my friends right side leg also broken badly. Last day he playing a night football tournament suddenly this incident happened with him. Today my friend and I visited him. I hope and pray to Allah both you and my friend for recover soon. Be careful and stay safe.

 2 years ago 

It was a really bad time! I have read your complete diary, you have captured many beautiful scenes of the village through this post and I am sorry that such an accident has happened to you. Health is the greatest blessing of God. Hope you take good care of yourself. Your crop field seems to be quite large.

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother for Your valuable comment 🙏

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome brother, please take care of yourself 😊

 2 years ago 

ভাই, আপনার দিনটি খুব খারাপ কেটেছে তা আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে বোঝা যায়। আপনার হাত ভেঙেছে এটা খুবই দুঃখজনক ব্যাপার। আপনার উপস্থাপনা বেশ ভাল ছিল। মহান আল্লাহর কাছে আপনার জন্য দোয়া রইল যেন আপনি দ্রুত সুস্থ হয়ে যান।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আমি লিখতে পারছি না। 😭

 2 years ago 

Brother, since you are going to do the first thing, you need to think and do it carefully.Anyway, brother, there is nothing to fear, but the place to be plastered will be a little itchy, so you will suffer.I broke my leg last year, so I was doing plastering, so I say there is nothing to fear.Doctor Take the medicine as advised and you will be fine.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fombae

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

You are a very hard-working and brave man. you take the risky job. I feel very sad after hearing your injured news. Take care of yourself and don't forget to take your medicine on time. Hope you will be fine soon.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.1 ( 0.00 % self, 121 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting359.703 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে। আশা করি আমি দ্রুত সুস্থ হয়ে জাবো। আমার হাতের ব্যথা কমে গেলে আমি ইনশা আল্লাহ কজে যোগ দিতে পারবো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55