THE DIARY GAME : (18-11-2022) | A story of an ordinary day , for better life

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman


Today 18/11/2022
Friday

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20221118_183749004.jpg

Photocollage app

Here you can see the thumbnail image of my post

Hello everyone how are you all. I hope you are well Alhamdulillah I am also well. Today I am back again with a new diary village. Let us present to you.

In my home with my daughter

Location:

I woke up in the morning and played with this kid on the bed. Wake up early in the morning and wake us up too. I took this picture while playing with him. There is a different feeling in his smile.

in my ankel home

Location:

Then I freshened up and went to my uncle's house next to the house to buy wheat seeds. In the picture you can see the wheat seeds being cleaned and weighed. I was present there at that time and took pictures.
Rajapur river side

Location:

Then I came home and had lunch and went to the field on the motorcycle. Because I was taking the motorcycle, one of the people who went with me told me to give him a little advance.

In school field

Location:

Then I led him there and came straight after leaving the school and after coming to the school field I was playing the game of cricket. After the cricket we were standing aside and two agricultural officers came and sat us all together and they talked about agriculture. Then they took some pictures of us for their company. These pictures were taken when we were in site.

In my home with my daughter

Location:

After playing in the afternoon I came back home in the evening and spent some time with my daughter when I took this picture you can see she came home very relaxed and having fun with me. This is how I enjoyed my day and today I was able to help a person.

As of today so far everyone will be fine talk again in some new diary game Thanks everyone for reading my post and giving your valuable time.

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for watching and reading my day. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my day.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Everyone had a good time during the harvest season in the village. Seeing paddy being weighed at your uncle's house. A trip to the village during this season can be a lot of fun. However, how much rice has your uncle got? Mashallah your daughter is very cute, like my daughter. A great diary post shared with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for Your valuable comment 🙏

 2 years ago 

You are always welcome brother 😊❤️

আমরা একসময় ক্রিকেট খেলতাম সময় পরিবর্তনের কারণে সবকিছু উল্টাপাল্টা হয়ে গেছে। বন্ধুদের সঙ্গে ক্রিকেট খেলার সময় তো আর মনে হয় ফিরে পাবোনা তাই হোক শুভকামনা রইল ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আমিও দির্ঘ ৫ বছর পরে সময় পেয়েছি।

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @shohana1

 2 years ago 

Thanks for support @shohana1 🙋‍♂️

 2 years ago 

You really had a great day,you had enough time with your daughter and also with those guys at work.

It seems that you are the only moderator who evaluates posts here,I will be will to sacrifice myself to help you out in this job.

Hope you accept my request.

 2 years ago 

Masha Allah your daughter looks very beautiful. May you always be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62