THE DIARY GAME : 04 - December - 2022 | I attended the meeting of the Hunger Project

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman


In my relative's house

Location:

Hello everyone how are you I hope you are well alhamdulillah I am fine too I have been in an accident for a long time now due to a broken bone in my hand so I have not been able to post diary for several days and have not been able to participate in any community work. But Alhamdulillah I am now fairly healthy and my hand is slowly leaving. So I woke up this morning and immediately went to my relative's house to eat and took this picture.

on motorcycle with my friend

Then I went home after eating and drinking from my relative's house and took a fresh shower. I had finished eating lunch. Then we friends together left for the meeting of the Hunger Project next to our Union Parishad. This is the picture I took when we were there. You can see the stills of it when we take the motorcycle on the road. Since I had a hand problem I could not drive the motorcycle so my friend was driving the motorcycle and I was sitting behind.

When we were sitting in the Hunger Project meeting

Location:

When we reached there many people came from different villages besides us. It is actually an NGO type working for the improvement of the living conditions of the common people. So we raised all the problems of our union there from our respective places and voted there to form a new committee. Many people said very important things that we heard. The slogan of the meeting is that a self-reliant person can never be poor. So many of us learned a lot from there and had a great time getting to know the people of different villages and we are all working there together for our social and environmental improvement work.

the Hunger Project meeting

Location:

As you can see in the picture, we finished the meeting in the moment before the afternoon came and the evening came and after the meeting we all took some photographs in front of the banner. Then we went straight home from there and reached the village school field.

In playground

Location:

In the afternoon I came to this school field and saw the boys playing the game of Gadan. I stood there for a while and enjoyed their game and they were playing their game very happily. It was actually a very enjoyable game. I played it many times as a child. If any of you know anything about this game or want to know anything, please let me know in the comment box. This is how I enjoyed my day today by being very busy and gaining knowledge. Thank you everyone, stay well everyone, I will come again with a new diary game, Allah Hafez.

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for watching and reading my day. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my day.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sorry to see your photography, you are still not fully recovered. It looks like your meeting was a great success in collaboration with The Hunger Project - Bangladesh. I read your daily diary after a long time.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

thanks for support @solaymann.

Hi, @mostofajaman,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @gorllara.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

you are very happy with friends and family, greetings bekah

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much dear.. 🙋‍♂️

ভাই আমি অনেক খুশি কারণ বদনখেলা ছবিটা দেখে কারণ আমি এক সময় বদন খেলতাম। এবং মাঝে মাঝে বদন খেলার টিম অংশগ্রহণ করতাম। এই খেলাটি আমাদের এলাকাতে খুব ভালো আছে।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আমি খেলেছি অনেক আগে। এখেনে আমি খেলা দেখছিলাম।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42