SEC-S6W1: My Favorite Football Team In World Cup 2022

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman


Black and Teal Simple Modern How to Be a Better Listener Training Talking Presentation.png
made by canva

Hello everyone how are you all? I hope everyone is well, I am also Alhamdulillah. All over the world, the football world has created a world where everything is afloat. This year's football game is being held in Qatar. Qatar took a long time to build their stadium. The World Cup started on the 20th of this month with the start of the game between Qatar and Ecuador. People from all over the world will enjoy the football game through various channels on internet, television and through various connections. I thought I would watch the games online. Watching a favorite team is not like expressing a different feeling. Very beautiful, but according to this game, our contest has been created this time. And managed to participate in the engagement for the first time. Wishing everyone the best of luck, I would like to proceed to my post.

What is your favorite thing about being a fan of that team?
I am a big fan of football since my childhood, so when football games are held around the world or the World Cup starts, my favorite team is at the beginning of my list. Apart from argentina, there are better teams that play very well. But the reason i choose argentina team in the whole world is because their game is very clean and elegant and also they have a magical football player in this team.

Do you have any favorite players on the team? If so, who are they and why?

Black and Teal Simple Modern How to Be a Better Listener Training Talking Presentation (3).png
made by canva

People all over the world know the sight of Argentina because of Messi. You know who I'm talking about. Argentina's Messi is the highest scorer and the highest scorer in football. There are many like me who support Argentina because of Messi. Moreover, it goes without saying that there will be losses in the game. As a fan of this team, the favorite thing about this team is that one of my favorite star football players is Messi. I like Messi's game very much he plays beautifully and his techniques are different from others and he is one of the best players in the world with his skill and game.

Do you have any superstitions or traditions surrounding the team?

Black and Teal Simple Modern How to Be a Better Listener Training Talking Presentation (1).png

There are no superstitions surrounding my team but there are many small and big traditions that are worth mentioning. Ever since I was a child, I have heard and read about games in Argentina's history that have preserved the country's traditions through the game of soccer. Through which a country is famous throughout the world through the game of football Argentina has highlighted its own identity in the world without the country, it is a part of the glory and tradition. From generation to generation, new football stars are being created from Argentina. As Pele was before, Messi came after him and we are waiting for the new star.

Have you ever attended a world cup football game live? If so, what was the experience like.? If no,Have you ever wanted to watch a live world cup game?
To be honest I have never enjoyed a live World Cup football match but I have tried. Moreover it is very expensive so it is not possible for me to do this. I have never directly watched a World Cup football match. So I have no experience of watching football matches directly.

Of course it will be a great pleasure, as I have never watched a live football match world cup so it will be an experience for me. Moreover, it will be the most enjoyable thing in my life. I will enjoy the World Cup football match directly. Of course I want to directly enjoy the World Cup football match. But I don't think it will ever be possible.


Do you think your favorite team will win the World Cup in 2022? Explain the reason.

Black and Teal Simple Modern How to Be a Better Listener Training Talking Presentation (2).png
made by canva

Of course I think my favorite team can win this World Cup because the defenses in my team play very well. Each of them is very talented. Moreover, our winning percentage is high in all the friendly matches played. Before the start of the World Cup we won 5 goals with Ecuador. But I want to tell you a very sad news that my team lost today by two goals. But I think it has given us an opportunity to invigorate the standard of consciousness. Losing does not mean that we will lose the next matches, so maybe my team has a chance to celebrate their game anew. Besides, there are more beautiful players in my team including Messi Di Maria who plays very nice corner and defense. I have nothing to say because we have very beautiful and strong goalkeepers.

IMG20221122144139-removebg.png

made by

Writing Win Cellular will play Messi and Di Maria. Cristian Romero, Marcos Acunab will play as a defender, Paulo Dybala will play as a forward, there are also very strategic people who will play with our team, so I think that with good management, we can definitely win the World Cup this time. Moreover, we often do not win World Cup games from the semi-finals and finals, so I hope this time, of course, we will go to the World Cup finals and win the World Cup, God willing.


Here are the people I would like to invite to participate in this contest
I am inviting my friends @jyoti-thelight , @nadiaturrina, @anroja . Also I want to invite more friends @nahela ,patjewell , @juichi and @suboohi .

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for watching and reading my post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my post.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I feel very sad for your incident by doing work. Hope you will fine and come back soon. Your team choice is very good. Argentina team have some extraordinary player in their team first Lionel Messi, Golkiper Martinaz, Di Maria and many other player. Today they play their first match but this match wasn’t their favour. Hope they come back with new strategy. Best of luck brother.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for agreeing with my favorite team. Even though we lost today, it was a very good game. bad luck 😞

 2 years ago 

Yes, I hope next they come back with more powerfully. How is your hand conditions?

 2 years ago 

Almost recovered. Taking medicine. Get well soon.

 2 years ago 

🥰

 2 years ago 

It seems you are a big fan of the Argentina team. Because the way you presented Argentina is really admirable. In fact, I think everyone like you wants Argentina to win this World Cup with Messi's hand. I am not an exception because Argentina is my favorite team.

It looks like you are not fully recovered yet. Wishing you well and best wishes to your team. Also, best wishes for you in the contest.

CategoryRemarkScore
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Club status2/2
Quality Content1.5/2
Markdown Style1.5/2
Total9/10
CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.5
Period (Club Status)22/08/22 to 22/11/22
Transfer to Vesting352.068 STEEM
Cash Out0

Argentina win or lose, I am also a supporter of Argentina team. Also I watch Brazil's Neymar because Messi and Neymar used to play in Barcelona. It was good to see when the two of them played together.

 2 years ago 

Yes Messi and Neymar play in Barcelona club together. It’s interesting. 😊

 2 years ago 

আমি নিজেও আর্জেন্টিনার সমর্থক। যদিও আজ আমার দল 2/1 গোলে হেরে গেছে তবুও আমি আশা হারাই নি। আমি মনে করি পরবর্তী ম্যাস গুলো জিতবে। এবং আর্জেন্টিনা বিশ্বকাপ জিতবে। যাই হউক 10 নং জার্সি পরে আপনাকে একেবারে ম্যাসির মতো দেখাচ্ছে।

This post was received 50% upvote from @steemcurator08
Curated by the Community Curator
Team 5.

We support quality posts anywhere and any tag

Operated by : @heriadi
Team 5 Curation Guidelines for October, 2022

 2 years ago 

@heriadi thanks for support 😊.

 2 years ago 

Argentina es uno de lo mejores equipos, ya que cuenta con un excelente jugador, como Messi espero que sea el equipo campeón.

 2 years ago 

🙋‍♂️😊✌️

 2 years ago 

Argentina adalah negara favorit untuk juara tahun ini, semoga Tim favorit anda ini bisa sukses saudara.

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। 🙋‍♂️😊

 2 years ago 

wow, you really love Argentina, but it's a shame they have to accept defeat from Saudi Arabia

 2 years ago 

I think the loss will motivate them to play better now.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

আমি আর্জেন্টিনা দলকে সাপোর্ট করি। এবং অনেক ছোটকাল থেকে আর্জেন্টিনা দলকে সাপোর্ট করে আসতেছি। কারণ আর্জেন্টিনা দলে মেসির মতো একটি ভালো খেলোয়ার আছে ।

 2 years ago 

আপনি ঠিক বলেছেন ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81