You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Tutorial: Draw a beautiful natural scenery.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago
Important NoteThe drawings you are making are really nice but it would be nice if they were a bit bigger and you could provide pictures of the instruments you are using for your drawings.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.8 ( 0.00 % self, 74 upvotes, 47 accounts, last 7d )
Period18/11/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 54.615 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I use pencils for coloring. If I go to draw the whole page, it's too time-consuming, so I've reduced the size to make it look nicer. It takes more time to color with pencil. And I had pictures of the ingredients I used but forgot to give them today.

 2 years ago 

ok carry on. 🙋‍♂️but try to little bit large.

 2 years ago 

Ok. I will try..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55