Music for steem : Covered a beautiful song

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago (edited)

My dear music lover friends I hope you are well Alhamdulillah I am fine too I am here. I have covered another new song for you to listen to which I am giving the YouTube link below. I hope you will like this song, it is also my favorite song. This is also the song sung by Sanam Puri's band. I tried to sing by Sanam. Below I will give the YouTube link of the original singer. Please let me know how you like the song in the comment box. Thank you.

Hinde english word
Translation in english
Gulaabi aankhen joh teri dekhi sharaabi yeh dil ho gayaMy heart got intoxicated when it saw your pink eyes
Sambhalo mujhko o mere yaaron sambhalna mushkil ho gayaPlease take care of me my friends, it's become hard to remain stable
Dil mein mere khwaab tere tasveerein jaise ho deewaar peYour dreams are there in my heart just like pictures on walls
Tujhpe fida main kyun hua aata hai gussa mujhe pyar peWhy did I go crazy for you, I'm upset with love for that
Main lut gaya maanke dil ka kahaI've lost everything by listening to my heart
Main kahin ka na rahaI don't have anything left
Kya kahoon main dilrubaWhat should I say my beloved
Pura yeh jaadu teri aankhon ka yeh mera qatil ho gayaThe magic in your eyes is killing me
Gulaabi aankhen joh teri dekhi sharaabi yeh dil ho gayaMy heart got intoxicated when it saw your pink eyes
Maine sada chaha yehi daaman bacha loon haseeno se mainI've always tried to protect myself from the beautiful girls
Teri kasam khwaabon mein bhi bachta phira naazneeno se mainI swear on you, even in my dreams I kept running away from the beauties
Tauba magar mil gayi tujhse nazarBut then my eyes connected with you
Mil gaya dard-e-jigarAnd I discovered the pain in my heart
Sun zara o bekhabarListen up you unaware one
Zara sa haske joh dekha tune main tera bismil ho gayaI was wounded by you when you looked at me with a smile
Gulaabi aankhen joh teri dekhi sharaabi yeh dil ho gayaMy heart got intoxicated when it saw your pink eyes
Sambhalo mujhko o mere yaaron sambhalna mushkil ho gayaPlease take care of me my friends, it's become hard to remain stable

Song lyrics


I have covered this song sung by Sanam pure. I am giving below the YouTube link of Sanam's song which was originally covered.


Original song


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for watching. Stay well, everyone.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Greetings dear brother,
Your singing voice is very beautiful. I enjoy your songs from time to time. Your song is very good today. You Bengali it with Hindi song. Best wishes to you dear brother.

 7 months ago 

Alhamdulillah I can speak and sing a little in Bengali as well as Hindi. Thank you very much for the nice comment. Stay this way and wish you all the best.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for support @msharif 😊

 7 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনার গানের সুর অনেক সুন্দর। আমি তেমন একটা হিন্দি গান শুনি না। তারপর ও আপনার গানটি শুনেছি। গান গাওয়ার জন্য মানসিক শক্তি এবং প্লেস প্রয়োজন যা আপনার রয়েছে। সবাই গান গাইতে পারে না। গান গাওয়া একটা প্রতিভা। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI18.5 ( 0.00 % self, 180 upvotes, 112 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-02-18
ResultClub75
 7 months ago 

আমি কিভাবে #club75 হলাম বুঝিয়ে দিন আমাকে @shiftitamanna ?

 7 months ago 

ভাই এক কথায় সত্যিই অসাধারণ। আপনি বাংলা ও হিন্দি সকল ধরনের গানই খুব সুন্দর ভাবে বলতে পারেন যা আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে প্রিয় ভাই। আপনি শুধু জ্ঞানী নয় আপনি খুব সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপনাও করতে পারেন । আপনার সৃজনশীল মেধা সত্যি খুব সুন্দর আপনার জন্য দোয়া রইল আরো সামনে এগিয়ে যান ভাই।

 7 months ago 

ভাই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ প্রশংসা মন্তব্য জন্য। আলহামদুলিল্লাহ ভাই।সবকিছু দীর্ঘদিনের অভিজ্ঞতা এবং অধ্যবসয়ের মাধ্যমে অর্জন করা সম্ভব।

 7 months ago 

অসাধারণ গান।আপনার কণ্ঠে বাংলা হিন্দি সব গান অসাধারণ। আপনার গান শুনে মনের সব ক্লান্তি হতাশা দূর হয়ে গেলো।আগামীদিনগুলোতে আরও অসাধারণ গান আমরা শুনতে চাই। ভালো থাকবেন।আমাদের জন্য নতুন গান নিয়ে আসবেন।

 7 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ অনুপ্রেরণা এবং উৎসাহ দেওয়ার জন্য।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

আপনার গানটি শুনে খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে। স্কুল লাইফে সানাম পুরি ব্যন্ডের অনেক বড় প্যান ছিলাম।এখন ব্যস্ততার জন্য তেমন ওদের গান শুনা না হলেও হটাৎ এই ব্যন্ডের গান কানে আসলেই মনে অন্যরকম ভাল লাগা কাজ করে। আপনার মুখে এই গানটি শুনে খুব ভালো লাগলো।

 7 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আসলে পুরনো গান পুরনো দিনের স্মৃতি গুলোকে মনে করে দেয়।

 7 months ago 

আপনি ঠিক বলেছেন।

 7 months ago 

The song is amazing in your voice and one of my favorite songs. Hopefully, you will bring us many songs.

 7 months ago 

সময়ের অভাবে সব কিছু করে উঠতে পারিনা। তারপরও এটা কন্টিননেসলি করার চেষ্টা করব । ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে ভাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32