For Betterlife : The Diary Game | āĻ°ā§ŒāĻĻā§āĻ°ā§‹āĻœā§āĻœā§āĻŦāĻ˛ āĻ¸āĻžāĻ§āĻžāĻ°āĻŖ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻĒāĻ°ā§āĻ•ā§‡ | 4th October 2022 |

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 2 years ago (edited)


đŸĨ€ Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. Greetings to followers of other religions. đŸĨ€



I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh. hello everyone !

Today 04/10/2022
Tuesday


IMG20221004143330.jpg



I woke up late in the morning due to not having a job. After getting fresh in the morning, I went outside to Shahriar's house after breakfast. After discussing many things we both went to get food for his goats near my garden by the road. I took some pictures that I am sharing with you.


IMG20221004143320.jpg

We went to the garden through this road. We will bring some leaves for the goats to eat. We took this picture while going. You can see the sunny time. The sun was shining in the sky when I took this picture a little before noon.


Can't climb the tree, so I brought a big stick and tied scissors to the stick. We can gather food for the goats with us and break some leaves. After trying for a long time we broke many leaves and prepared to bring. Goats like the leaves of these plants for food. Goats are herbivores so they eat various green grasses.


IMG20221004144942.jpg



As you can see here we broke the leaves of this tree and presented them together in front of you through pictures. Now that we have finished breaking the leaves, we will leave for home so we packed everything up. The leaves were falling from the trees next to my garden, so I am going to present a new picture of my Malta garden to you.


IMG20221004145102.jpg

I have presented to you the picture of my garden during the sunny time. You can see the picture of the garden. The trees in the garden are holding the statue of touching the sky. We came directly from the garden to the house with the goat grass.




I went straight home and had a little rest after eating and drinking at noon. When afternoon rolled around, I went with my daughter directly to our village school to watch the game. The sky was still sunny. I took this picture when my friend was taking my daughter for a walk on this tree. As you can see my baby was very happy and looking at me when I took this picture.



IMG20221004174942.jpg



Me and my baby girl were enjoying playing on the roof of the school. While enjoying the game, there comes a time when clouds accumulate in the sky and it starts raining. Due to a lot of rain, we were sitting in school for a long time. Enjoyed a beautiful moment, laughed a lot with my daughter, had a lot of fun. Because there was no name to stop the rain, it was raining, so I was worried about how to go home. Finally the rain stopped just before evening and on this occasion I went straight home with my baby girl.


This is how I enjoyed my day, I tried to present it to you as much as I could, and I hope you like the post. Thank you all so much for viewing and reading my post. Stay well everyone.

Photo Details

CategoryPhotography
CameraRealme X2 64 Megapixels
Photographer@mostofajaman
Post Create@mostofajaman
LocationBangladesh

25% reward of this post will be #burnsteem / burn @null.





With best regards,
@mostofajaman

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Masha Allah your baby is growing very fast. It looks like your baby will learn to walk in a few days.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for Your valuable comment ✌ī¸.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25✅
Voting CSI10.4
Period05/10/22
Transfer to Vesting190.714 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result#Club100

Determination of #Club100 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

wow nice post thank you so much for sharing which your images look really beautiful.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

 2 years ago 

thanks for support ✌ī¸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73