#Burnsteem25% #Club75 | The Diary Game | Fishing By hook In Big River @mostofajaman 01/09/2022

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 2 years ago (edited)


đŸĨ€ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLAđŸĨ€




I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh hope everyone is very well I am also very well by the grace of Allah .I am here again to share my day with you hope you like my day tell me about my day to you.
01/09/2022
Thursday



my diary.jpg

IMG20220901113844.jpg

After waking up in the morning and having breakfast, I went directly to the neighborhood. After going there, I chatted with my friends and my friends played cards while I was watching.




You can see I went to my uncle's house after leaving home and sat at his house and chatted a lot with my friends and they were working. I sat and watched and had a lot of fun.
The biggest thing about friends is that when they sit down to play cards, they play and play and don't want to stop playing, and even though the morning rolls around and the afternoon rolls around, they still don't stop playing. They play during the day, play at night and play in the morning if they have time. In fact, they know what they enjoy. I sometimes throw cards, but unlike them, I play a little less.




Then my daily work which is full of thickness in my day is to go fishing in the river. Then I came home after eating and took out the car and went directly to the river. I went to the river around three o'clock. Then I prepared the books for fishing and put the rods in the river. I had a lot of fun fishing because I got a lot of fish and the month was very dirty and again and again I got up and had a lot of fun fishing in the river I had a lot of fun and caught fish.
This river flows past my grandmother's house. This village is called Bholadanga. This village is the village of my grandmother's house. Now my uncles live here, I go fishing in the river, I meet my uncles and aunts and talk about many things with them. They help me in many ways to fish but I can't catch fish every day so they laugh and joke and we all have fun.


IMG20220901161050.jpg

Currently the river water is rising so the number of fish in the river is less and the fish in this river have been caught by toxin people a few days ago so the number of fish has decreased so the fish is not rising in hook but I am trying to catch fish every day and try to catch it by hand.

Photo Details

CategoryPhotography
CameraRealme X2
Photographer@mostofajaman
Post Create@mostofajaman
LocationBangladesh

25% reward of this post will be #burnsteem / burn @null.



👉 I would like to give a special thanks to those who support my posts💖. Thank you to those who work hard in this community to move the community forward.

@steem4bangladesh
@msharif
@ripon0630

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you for reading my diary game post. Stay safe, stay happy.

welcome_to_steem_for_bangaldesh.png

@mostofajaman by canva.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Sounds you've spend a good day so far with friends and fellows. Playing cards for enjoyment sounds good as many people play it at home. Keep posting quality blogs.

Avoid self voting

Thanks!

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25✅
Voting CSI17.7 ( 3.28 % self, 127 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodJune 2 to September 2, 2022
Transfer to Vesting163.332 STEEM
Transfer Out
33.356
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ• āĻĄāĻžāĻ‰āĻ¨ āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§ āĻŸā§‡āĻ•ā§āĻ¸āĻŸ āĻœāĻžāĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻĢāĻžāĻ‡ āĻ•ā§‹āĻĄ āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ°āĻ“ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ¤ā§‹āĨ¤

 2 years ago 

āĻ†āĻŽāĻ°āĻž āĻāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻĒāĻ°ā§‡āĻ° āĻ­ā§āĻ˛ āĻ¨āĻž āĻ§āĻ°āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ•āĻ¨ā§āĻŸā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋāĨ¤âœŒī¸
āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻŦā§āĻ¯ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

 2 years ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ¯āĻĻāĻŋ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻāĻŸāĻž āĻ­ā§‚āĻ˛ āĻ§āĻ°āĻ˛āĻžāĻŽ āĻ¤āĻžāĻšāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ­ā§āĻ˛ āĻ­āĻžāĻŦāĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

 2 years ago 

āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ‰āĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ­ā§āĻ˛ āĻ§āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¨āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ­ā§āĻ˛ āĻŦā§āĻāĻ¤ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨
āĻ‰āĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻœāĻžāĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻĢāĻžāĻ‡ āĻ•ā§‹āĻĄ āĻ‡āĻ‰āĻœ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻŦāĻ˛ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻ†āĻ°ā§‹ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻŦā§‡āĨ¤

 2 years ago 

āĻ•āĻ¨ā§āĻŸā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻž āĻ‰āĻšāĻŋāĻ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻœā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ‡āĻ‰āĻœ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ¨āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ•āĻŋ āĻ‡āĻ‰āĻœ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ˛āĻžāĻŽ āĻ†āĻ° āĻ¨āĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻ˛āĻžāĻŽ āĻāĻŸāĻž āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨āĻžāĻ˛ āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻĒāĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ• āĻĄāĻžāĻ‰āĻ¨ āĻāĻ° āĻ•ā§āĻˇā§‡āĻ¤ā§āĻ°ā§‡ āĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ‡ āĻāĻ‡āĻ¸āĻŦ āĻ•āĻĨāĻž āĻ¨āĻž āĻŦāĻ˛āĻž āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛āĨ¤ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻāĻ° āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻĒāĻ°ā§āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ•āĻĨāĻž āĻŦāĻ˛āĻž āĻ‰āĻšāĻŋā§ŽāĨ¤

 2 years ago 

āĻ…āĻ¤ā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨āĻ˛āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ¸ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ˛āĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻ§ā§āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻļā§āĻ§ā§ āĻ•āĻ˛ āĻŽā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻœ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻŦā§āĻāĻŋ āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻšā§‡āĻˇā§āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻŽāĻžāĻ› āĻ§āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ¨āĻž āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻšā§‡āĻˇā§āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻāĻ•āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŦāĻĄāĻŧāĻļāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻŽāĻžāĻ› āĻ§āĻ°āĻž āĻĒāĻĄāĻŧāĻŦā§‡āĨ¤ āĻšāĻžāĻ˛āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¨ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡āĨ¤

 2 years ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻŦā§āĻ¯ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted by steemcurator07, due to the good quality of its content.

Curated By - @adeljose
Curation Team - Team 4 Curators

 2 years ago 

thanks for voting ✌ī¸

 2 years ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŦāĻ¨ā§āĻ§ā§āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻ•āĻžāĻŸāĻžāĻ¨ā§‹ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ•āĻŋāĻ›ā§ āĻŽā§āĻšā§‚āĻ°ā§āĻ¤ā§‡āĻ° āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻļā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦāĻ‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ˛ā§‹, āĻŦāĻ¨ā§āĻ§ā§āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ•āĻžāĻŸāĻžāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ°āĻ“ āĻ–ā§āĻŦāĻ‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—ā§‡, āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ¨āĻĻā§€āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻŽāĻžāĻ› āĻ§āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻĻā§ƒāĻļā§āĻ¯ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ˛ā§‹, āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤

Hi, @mostofajaman,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @gorllara.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear..✌ī¸đŸ‡§đŸ‡Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15