The Diary Game | Fishing By hook In Big River (26/09/2022)

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)


ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA




I am @mostofajaman From #Bangladesh.

GridArt_20220927_181110591.jpg

Hopefully everyone is very well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah I am very well in your prayers. Today I will present to you everything that I have done throughout the day. Let's start.


IMG20220927152006.jpg

After waking up fresh and eating, I went out in the neighborhood and bought something from the shop and chatted with my friends and then came straight home to finish eating and drinking. I went to the river for the purpose of fishing. There is no fish in Rani River, I cannot catch fish, but I went hoping to catch fish.


You can see through the river that the water has increased again and my fishing spot has changed. Today, when I went to the river bank after noon, I was afraid of being bitten by a snake. Today I did not take the top but made a top with bread but still I did not catch much fish. By looking at the river, you can understand that the river is flowing and there is a strong current.


I took these pictures about an hour after putting barashi in the river. I took the picture standing next to the barashi in the river. I kept trying to catch fish. You can see my wife left them in the water. My barashi is made of jute and bamboo kanchi.


IMG20220927161739.jpg

As you can see I caught a small fish with a spear. I was very happy to catch fish. I only got a few such fish. So I thought that today I will not be able to catch the time, there is a game in the school field in the village, so I had already left from the river to come to the school field. Then I came straight home and leaving everything at home I took my daughter towards the school field.


IMG20220925165513.jpg

The most popular game today is the football game of the married and the unmarried. We enjoyed the fun game in the afternoon. The game was really enjoyable. In the picture, you can see that the general public has gathered everywhere around the field. They came to enjoy this fun game.


IMG20220925164057.jpg

Today I took my child with someone to watch the game in the school field. I was sitting on one side of the school field and my friends were holding my baby. Here you can see my daughter sitting on my friend's lap looking at me when I took this picture. My daughter enjoys going to the school field in the afternoon. So sometimes me and my father take him to the school field because of this he is very happy.


That's how I enjoyed my day and was very happy today. Hope everyone is well and stay well stay healthy Thanks everyone for watching and reading me.


Photo Details

CategoryPhotography
CameraRealme X2 64 Megapixels
Photographer@mostofajaman
Post Create@mostofajaman
LocationBangladesh

25% reward of this post will be #burnsteem / burn @null.





With best regards,
@mostofajaman

@mostofajaman by canva.gif

Sort:  

২ দিন আগে আমরা নদীতে মাছ মারার পরিকল্পনা করে গিয়েছিলাম। কিন্তু সেখানে আমরা কোন মাছ ধরতে পারিনি। খুবই দুঃখের বিষয় খুব সুন্দর ডায়েরি ছবিগুলো অসাধারণ ছিল।

 2 years ago 

আসলে নদীর মাছ খুব চালাক। টপ খেতে চাই না। মত্যব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ। ✌️🇧🇩

 2 years ago (edited)

অসাধারণ একটি দিন আজ আপনি অতিবাহিত করেছে। এবং দিন টি আমাদের সামনে খুবিই সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

আজকের দিনটি সত্যি অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে কাটিয়েছেন ছবি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর ছিল আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো আমাদের এত সুন্দর পোস্ট উপস্থাপন করছেন

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য। 🇧🇩✌️

 2 years ago 

বাচ্চাটির হাসিটা অনেক সুন্দর, ধন্যবাদ ভাই সুন্দর ব্লগ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। বাচ্চাটি আমার মেয়ে। আমার মেয়ের জন্য দোয়া করবেন।✌️🇧🇩

 2 years ago 

ফি আমানিল্লাহ

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted by steemcurator07, due to the good quality of its content.

Curated By - @ubongudofot
Curation Team - Team 4 Curators

 2 years ago 

thanks for support ✌️🇧🇩

 2 years ago 

আজকের দিনটি সত্যি অসাধারণ ছিল বিশেষ নদীতে মাছ ধরছেন সেই ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক সুন্দর ছিল আপনার ডায়েরি অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে সাজিয়ে লিখেছেন শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। মাছ পাওয়া না পাওয়া আমার কাছে ব্যাপার না। আমার মাছ ধরতে খুব ভালো লাগে। ✌️🇧🇩

 2 years ago 

আমারো মাছ ধরতে অনেক ভালো লাগে

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI18.3 ( 0.00 % self, 183 upvotes, 71 accounts, last 7d )
Period28-06-22 to 28-09-22
Transfer to Vesting185.312 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thanks ✌️🇧🇩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43