Betterlife : The Diary Game | Wednesday -22 - November - 2023| 100% Power Up Post | Went to the market to get my Badminton bad readysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
My Diary

Hello Everyone. I am mostofajaman .


Hello friends I hope you all are fine and Alhamdulillah I am also fine today I went to the market to make my badminton bat and had a lot of fun with my friends in the morning let me tell you the details in the post.


IMG20231122102820.jpg

In the morning, I had fresh breakfast and then came to the shop, opened the shop and took this picture sitting in the shop. I did some small transactions in the shop and uncles and nephews of the small village were sitting in the shop next door. They made an interesting incident and I am sharing it with you below.After some time I went home from the shop and fresh from home I came to the shop to go to bamundi market.


There is another shop next to my shop where the younger brothers and friends of the village were playing cards since morning. They were playing cards till noon but one of these boys locked the door from outside and they were stuck inside the shop for about half an hour. Then I came to see the boys inside the shop came out and opened the door. Then everyone caught the boy who blocked the shop and laid him on the ground and covered him with dust. That's why the boy is lying on the ground as you can see in the picture. It was really funny and we had a lot of laughs.


IMG20231122132717.jpg

Last night my badminton bat broke so I was going to the market to get it repaired. I was going to bamundi bazar to Rakib's shop I bought my bats and all badminton equipment feather from his shop. I was taking pictures when I was passing through the road with my motorcycle.


IMG20231122151933.jpg

I went straight to Rakib's shop and got my bat ready. Going there I gave my bat for repair and sat in the shop. The boy named Parvez was repairing my bag while I was sitting next to him in the shop. He repaired my bat for more than an hour. Along with Rakib, there are two playhouse shops, one of which I sat in and one of which I took a picture on my way back home.

When my bat repair was complete I paid 350 taka for the repair. I had a lot of fun doing bat repair with Parvez.. Many more customers came and talked with them. The development of badminton game is going on in Bangladesh now that winter will come. Alhamdulillah my bat was repaired, I left for home straight from there and fell asleep at home.

In the evening I woke up fresh and had breakfast and went to the shop that's how I enjoyed my day today I hope you will like my day thank you everyone be well everyone.

Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI3.8 ( 0.00 % self, 55 upvotes, 27 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-23
Result Club75
  • Please increase your voting CSI.
 9 months ago (edited)

Thanks for review and information. Please update my club tag. 🙋‍♂️

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52