Betterlife : The Diary Game | Wednesday -09 - August - 2023 - I did the work of preparing land for paddy production

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

The Dairy Game


Wednesday -09 - August - 2023

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

Hello my friends for some good reasons I was not able to post my diary so today I am here with my day game of preparing the land for rice production. I worked hard that day. Let's show you the details in the diary game.


IMG20230809101910.jpg

IMG20230809101913.jpg

I woke up in the morning and had breakfast feeling refreshed. Today I have to water my land to make mud for paddy cultivation so I have to go to the field. So without delay I went directly to the land after breakfast, watering our land was going on and the power tiller came to do the mud. I went there and took some photographs which I have presented to you. I went there to take food for the employees. There I was present till noon and did various tasks such as looking after the machine, went down in tears.

While charging the power tiller various insects were coming up from the ground and due to this many birds came and sat around me. When they saw insects floating in the water above, they flew away and ate the insects. I had a lot of fun with the birds, sometimes chasing them away and sometimes helping them to eat insects. By noon my field work was complete so I packed everything and left for home.


IMG20230809173222.jpg

IMG20230809173233.jpg

After coming home I took bath and had lunch. I felt very tired so I was a little sleepy. I woke up and saw that it was afternoon and it was five o'clock. I woke up fresh and went to the school field with my daughter on a motorcycle and was very happy. My daughter runs around and enjoys going to the school field so she is very happy to go there and ready to make those leaps you can see in the picture. At one point it rained so I left my daughter at home and went to the school field again. Sitting on the balcony of the school, I took pictures of the school grounds. You can see the pictures. This is how I enjoyed my busiest and hardest working day.


Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Your daily activity is very good. The moment you spent with your daughter was beautiful. Mashallah, your daughter looks very beautiful. The photo of the school grounds while sitting on the balcony of the school looks very beautiful. Something seems to be the weather after the rain.

 last year 

Thanks for comment❤️

 last year 

প্রিয় @mostofajaman ভাই।😊

While charging the power tiller various insects were coming up from the ground and due to this many birds came and sat around me. When they saw insects floating in the water above, they flew away and ate the insects. I had a lot of fun with the birds, sometimes chasing them away and sometimes helping them to eat insects. By noon my field work was complete so I packed everything and left for home.

আপনার নিজস্ব কাজের দ্বারা উপকৃত হবে অনেক পরিবার। হবে নিজেদের পরিবার। আর এই মুহুর্তে হচ্ছে কিছু পাখিদের। বিষয়টা পড়ে আমার কাছে কেমন যেন ভালো লাগলো। আপনার টিলারের কারনে মাটির নিচ থেকে উঠে আসে অসংখ্য পোকামাকড়।

আর সেই পোকামাকড় খাবারের খোরাক হয়ে দাড়ায় পাখিদের। এটাই তো আল্লাহর রিজিকের অন্বেষণ। আল্লাহ কিভাবে কাকে রিজিকের ব্যবস্থা করেন তা আমি এই মার্ক করা লেখাটা পড়ে বুঝতে পেরেছিলাম।

যাইহোক, পুড়ো দিনটি সম্পর্কে পড়েছি বেশ ভালো লেগেছিলো, ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন আসসালামু আলাইকুম। আল্লাহ হাফেজ।

 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য লিখেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91