Betterlife : The Diary Game | Tuesday -28- November - 2023 | Today I eat a lot of patty and made more activities

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)
My Diary

Hello Everyone. I am mostofajaman.

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers. I hope you will like to present a new diary game. Let's start.


IMG20231128091616.jpg

IMG20231128091645.jpg

Like this morning I woke up and released the pigeons and fed them. The pigeons came down to the ground today. As you can see in the picture. My daughter was with me when I fed the pigeons. All he has to do is tell the pigeon to go and he will not leave behind. My daughter likes to see pigeons.


IMG20231128102142.jpg

IMG20231128112219.jpg

After freshening up, I had breakfast and came to the store. I opened the shop and cleaned the shop. I was sitting with friends in front of the shop and had a lot of chat. We were sitting in front of the store until noon. One friend was leaving here and then another friend was coming so we sat there till late and talked together.


Then at noon I closed the shop and went straight home and took a bath and ate. At that time one of my older brothers called me to buy dollars. I asked him what to do with dollars, he told me that currently the price of steem has decreased, so buy dollars and buy steem and keep it in binance. I bought my brother 200 dollars from the messenger buy sale group. I took 200 dollars in my account and then sent 200 dollars to my brother's account.


After a while I came to know that today we will make pitha at home. I went to the kitchen and saw that the pita was being made. By looking at the pictures you can understand that these are known as Puli pitha. Coconut is used for sweetening this pita and sugar is used on the other hand for Jhal some use potato and some use down and cook it with Al. Then both pithas are tied with flour and fried in hot oil thus making this pitha. I like to eat both sweet and salty pita. Today, I have filled my stomach by eating pita, now I am having gas problem in my stomach.


IMG20231128171134.jpg

IMG20231128171935.jpg

I ate the cakes and then took some rest at home. After some time I came to the shop with the shop key and opened the shop and sat outside after cleaning. Then I took these pictures. There was no electricity all day. In the afternoon, when the electricity came, I came to the shop. Today I spent a day in Pithamoy. I hope you will like my day. Thank you all. Have a good day. See you again with a new diary game till then Allah Hafez.

Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI28
Period2023-11-28
Result Club75
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Winter means pitha festival at home. Your homemade pita looks very tempting. If you eat too much oil-fried pita, you will get stomach gas. you had a good day

 8 months ago 

Thanks for Your valuable comment.

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার ডায়েরিতে ছবি দেখে বুঝা যাচ্ছে খুবই শীত পড়েছে আপনার এলাকায়। ঢাকায় এখনও তেমন শীত পড়েনি। তারপর আপনি পিঠা বানানো ছবি দিয়েছেন। শীত কাল আমাদের দেশে পিঠার উৎসব হয়। গ্রামে তু সকাল বেলা প্রায় প্রতিটি ঘরে পিঠা তৈরি হয়। খুব সুন্দর ডায়েরি লিখেছেন। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

Thanks brother for Your valuable comment.

 8 months ago (edited)

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

image.png

 8 months ago 

Thanks for support @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53