Betterlife : The Diary Game | Tuesday -27 - June - 2023 - Went for Eid shopping for family and outing with friends And I participated in the monthly meeting of Steem for Bangladesh community.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

The Dairy Game


Tuesday -27 - June - 2023

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


Hello friends, I am the well-known Mostofa Jaman to present you a new story of the day. I did Eid shopping and went to the bazaar with friends and then attended our community's monthly online meeting. Let me share with you the story of my busiest day in detail.


IMG20230627095708.jpg

IMG20230627100510.jpg

When I was getting oil at the petrol pump in Bamundi Bazar location


It's been raining intermittently throughout this week and I couldn't find the right time to go to the market. So today, I have a little less vision, so we left for Bamundi market around ten in the morning thinking that I will finish the market work. I went to the market on a motorcycle with my wife and daughter. Before going to the market, I bought oil for the motorcycle from the oil pump. I took this picture when I was standing on top of the motorcycle taking oil. I bought 500 rupees of oil whose steem value is 20.


IMG20230627103555.jpg


While buying clothes for my daughter and wife in the store location

I went straight to one of my big mountain stores to buy clothes for my wife and daughter. Went there and bought clothes for my wife and daughter. I looked outside and saw that it started raining heavily, so I spent a lot of time in the market because of the rain. We have completed our small markets and sat waiting for the rain to stop. It was raining for more than an hour. When the rain stopped we headed straight for home.

I went to the market with my baby girl but my daughter disturbed us very much when I went to the market. In fact, when children go outside, they become very restless and nervous. I always took him and left him and walked back and forth. Nothing could stop him, he would walk and run.



After coming home, I rested and posted the result of the contest. My wife brought me canned water and coconut to eat while making the post. I was posting and my wife was spoon feeding them. Thus I completed that post. Then I saw that there was no time to sleep so I went to the school field. I went to the school field around 4:30.


When I was with my friends in the village school field location

When I reached the field of the village, there was no cloud in the sky and the environment was actually beautiful. Many friends from outside came to the village for Eid, met them and talked and had a lot of fun.


When i am in Bamundi Bazar location

Then after some time in the evening, we friends went to the market and ate moglai there. You can see in the picture that I have two new friends with me who have come home for Eid. They study and work in different places outside. After eating and drinking there, I saw it was half past eight. Then I thought that today our community monthly meeting will be held at 9 o'clock in the night so I did not waste any more time and went straight home with them and I reached home exactly at 9 o'clock. As soon as I reached home I joined the meeting.


Screenshot 2023-06-27 211929.jpg

Online discord monthly meeting

After participating in the meeting many of us were absent and soon after that everyone showed up. We especially focused on the #burnsteem25 and #club issues during the meeting. Also we talked more about our engagement challenge. Everyone was asked to use #burnsteem25 and increase activities. @ripon0630 bhai and @msharif bhai me and other moderators all together we talked about steem growth on various topics. The meeting was really successful. Finally we organized the quiz and I sang in the entertainment. Thus ended our meeting and thus ended my day's activities.


Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community to promote the steemit all over the world, and keep continue your quality writing content on steemit


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community

 last year 

@mostofajaman sir
First of all, thank you for sharing yesterday's best moments with us. Despite being so busy, you went to the Eid market with your family, which I liked very much. I got to know and learn a lot from the analysis about steemit in yesterday's community meeting.

 last year 

Thanks for your nice comment.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI15.3 ( 0.00 % self, 97 upvotes, 64 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-01
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 159.456 STEEM
Cash Out
163.585 STEEM
Result NO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই কেমন আছেন ভাই আপনার ডায়েরি গেম টা অনেক ভালো ছিল । মার্কেট করার জন্য বাজারে গিয়েছিলেন ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই এত সুন্দর পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46