Betterlife : The Diary Game | Tuesday -08 - August - 2023 - I went to visit my in-laws today

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

The Dairy Game


Tuesday -08 - August - 2023

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

My wife was talking about going to my in-laws' house for a long time. There was no time and opportunity to go. So today I was a little free and got a little time on my hands so we all came around from my in-laws house. Let's show you the details in my diary.


IMG20230808102919.jpg

In front of my home 🏡 . Location

I woke up in the morning to go to my father-in-law's house and fed my pigeons. In the morning I showered fresh and had breakfast and got ready to go. Around 9 o'clock in the morning it was raining lightly so we waited until around 10 o'clock the rain stopped and then we left. When we left the house, this picture was taken in front of the house.


IMG20230808104219.jpg

IMG20230808104230.jpg

When we were passing through the road on a motorcycle . Location

Due to the rain, the roads are very muddy. Traveling by motorcycle is very risky. We three very carefully went to the market and made some purchases from there. When we were going to the market the street scene was like you can see in the picture.


While we were shopping between shops in Satyan Bazar . Location

We went straight to Khatian Bazaar to a familiar brother's sweet shop. After going there, we first took some photography of the market, then we went inside the shop, we bought rasmalai, we bought chanachur, we bought cake 🎂, we bought noodles. It cost us about 500 rupees to buy them. I spent 25 steem to buy them according to steem price. How much steem was spent in any sector I am providing it below in table form.

RasmalaiChanachurNoodlesCake
15 steem5 steem4 steem1 steem

IMG20230808104932.jpg

After buying them we went straight to my in-laws house. Went there to freshen up and had lunch. I have a habit of taking a nap after lunch so I fell asleep. I woke up and saw that it was four o'clock in the afternoon and I had breakfast and then had food again. Then I talked a little with everyone. In the evening, I left for home. After reaching home, I left my wife and daughter at home and went to the village school field. Went there and enjoyed a football game.


Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI12.1 ( 0.00 % self, 82 upvotes, 54 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-08
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

My wife was talking about going to my in-laws' house for a long time.


অবশেষে আপনার বউয়ের কথা শুনে আপনি আপনার শ্বশুর বাড়ি ঘুরতে গেলেন আপনার পুরো পরিবার নিয়ে। ব্যস্ত তার পর একটু ঘোরাঘুরি করলে মন ও শরীর সতেজ হয়ে ওঠ।

আপনি শ্বশুর বাড়ি যাওয়ার আগে মিষ্টি চানাচুর সাথে কিনে নিয়ে গেলেন। সেখানে গিয়ে আপনি তাদের সাথে কুশল বিনিময় করলেন এবং কিছু সময় পার করার পর আবার আপনি আপনার পরিবার নিয়ে আপনাদের বাসায় চলে আসলেন এবং সন্ধ্যার আগে আপনি খেলার মাঠে গিয়ে ফুটবল খেলা উপভোগ করলেন। অনেক আনন্দ-পূর্ণ একটি দিন কাটাইছেন আপনি।

 last year (edited)

Thanks for Your nice comment sister 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91