Betterlife : The Diary Game | Tuesday- 04 - April - 2023 - A normal day with my daughter

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ last year

đŸĨ€ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA
đŸĨ€



04/04/2023
Tuesday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


diary.jpg


Create by Photocollage app

Here you can see the thumbnail image of my day


How are you all I hope you are well Alhamdulillah I am also well I came to you today about my new day diary game. I didn't do much work last day, just walked around with my daughter. Since the month of Ramadan is going on, I am fasting, Alhamdulillah, so I am not doing any heavy work, I am spending the whole day lying at home.


IMG20230404165620.jpg

Picture of Jame mosque in our village

I woke up in the morning and fed my pigeons then went back to bed and slept. I am fasting so I didn't need to have breakfast and I went to sleep again. Woke up at twelve o'clock. Then I took a bath and performed ablution and went to pray Zohar. Who was like this in the mosque at the moment before praying.

IMG20230404165408.jpg

This picture is of my pet pigeon house


I slept at home all day. I left the room around 4:30 pm and performed ablution. When I went out for Asr prayer, I looked at the pigeon house and saw that the pigeons were fighting. I stood in front of the pigeon house and observed everything. I saw everything is fine. There is food and water and they shouldn't have any problem. Then I went to the mosque for Asr prayer and offered Asr prayer.


After finishing Asr prayer, I took my daughter for a ride on the motorcycle. My daughter is very interested in catching motorcycles. After Asr prayer, I brought my daughter to go with me because at this time iftar is cooked at home. He would disturb his mother's work so I took him out. We first went to our Malta Bagan road with the motorcycle. Standing there on the road we took some pictures and then went directly to the village school field.



school playground with my daughter

IMG20230404173605.jpg


After we came to the school field, I left my daughter in the school field. My daughter is actually very happy in the school field. I bring him to the field during free time and he enjoys it a lot. Seeing many children playing in the school field, he also plays and runs and walks far. By doing this his body is exercised and his mental outlook is improved. At least in the afternoon everyone needs to walk outside or play sports. We were sitting in the school field for about an hour. Me and my daughter were walking and playing. You must understand the whole thing through the pictures.

Then we went straight home and that's how we enjoyed our day. Thanks everyone.

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for watching and reading my day. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my day.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

āĻŦāĻžāĻŦāĻž āĻŽā§‡ā§Ÿā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻ¤ā§āĻ¯āĻŋ āĻ–ā§āĻļāĻŋāĻ° āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛ āĻ°āĻŽāĻœāĻžāĻ¨ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻžāĻŸāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻŦāĻŋāĻ•ā§‡āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻŽā§Ÿ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤ āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻ“ā§ŸāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‹āĨ¤

 last year 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻŦā§āĻ¯ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25✅
Voting CSI14.1
Period06/03/23
Transfer to Vesting173.255 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 last year 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ°āĻŋāĻ­āĻŋāĻ‰ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

 last year 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŽā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ•āĻžāĻŸāĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ¯āĻž āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻˇā§āĻŸā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ§ā§āĻ¯āĻŽā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ°āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻĢā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ¤ā§āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ“ āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛āĨ¤

 last year 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻŦā§āĻ¯ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45