Betterlife : The Diary Game | Thursday -29 - June - 2023 - About My Eid day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

The Dairy Game


Thursday -29 - June - 2023

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


Wishing all my Estimate platform friends Eid-ul-Azha and congratulations Eid Mubarak. I came to present the day. Let's present to you the details about my Eid day. I am writing the details myself.


IMG20230629080803.jpg

IMG20230629083545.jpg


Every time on Eid-ul-Azha or Eid-ul-Azha, one has to wake up early in the morning to pray. It takes a lot of time to perform Qurbani, so early morning prayer time is given. We were given prayer time at eight o'clock in the morning. I woke up in the morning, took a bath, had a light breakfast and went to pray in the Eidgah Maidan as you can see in the picture. We prayed there and chatted with each other and took selfies with friends and younger brothers. After the prayer, we took selfies with our friends.

IMG20230629090035.jpg

IMG20230629093818.jpg


I came back home and ate the khichuri that was cooked at home. After eating khichuri, I went out to slaughter the sacrificial cow. I saw that there were many people with us who were preparing to sacrifice the cow. The cow was taken outside and tied to the tree. After some time Maulana sahib came and slaughtered you can see the picture.

IMG20230629131126.jpg


After slaughtering, the skin of the cow is removed and the carcasses are kept separately in a polythene house so that they do not get wet in the rain. After slaughtering the cow, the work of removing the meat was going on, I was just helping them with various tasks. Beef has been cut for a long time. The cow was slaughtered at ten in the morning and the meat was distributed to everyone's house at half past five in the afternoon. I left there before noon and was sleeping when I woke up to see that the meat had been distributed and brought home. I was very hungry so the meat was not cooked so I ate the previous cooking khichuri again.

I was very busy on the day of Eid with various small and big works. I slept in the afternoon and woke up and went to the school field and then came back home in the evening. That's how I spent my day. Around 9pm I had my meal again and that was how my day ended.


Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

@mostofajaman ভাই, কোরবানির ঈদ,আর কোরবানির গরু নিয়ে article টি খুব সুন্দরহয়েছে। কোরবানির ঈদ মানেই কোরবানি নিয়ে সারাদিন কাটিয়ে দেওয়া।আপনার লেখায় সেই জিনিষটি সুন্দরভাবে ফুটে উঠেছে।আপনারা বেশী করে লিখলে আমরাও সেখান থেকে বেশী করে শিখতে পারবো।আপনার প্রতি শুভকামনা রইলো।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44