Betterlife : The Diary Game | Thursday -15 - June - 2023 - Went to my aunt's house to deliver mango and jackfruit

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

The Dairy Game


Thursday -15 - June - 2023

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh.


Friends I hope you are well today I did not do much work in the morning I did not have much activity but in the afternoon I went out and went to my aunt's house to deliver mangoes and jackfruit. I am presenting the details in your post.

IMG20230615180547.jpg

IMG20230615180608.jpg

Going out of my district. This is the boundary of my own district when I was crossing. location


I tied the mangoes and jackfruit very nicely in the bag with the motorcycle and after noon I went out with the intention of going to my aunt's house. When I was crossing the border of my district and saw the signs I stopped and took pictures. You can see in the picture that this is the border of my Meherpur district followed by Kushtia district. My aunt's house is in Kushtia district. The distance from my house to my aunt's house is often more than 30 kilometers.

IMG20230615181601.jpg

IMG20230615181615.jpg

Beautiful road to aunt home location

When I was going to enjoy its beauty in the afternoon and the atmosphere of the road looked very beautiful to me. The roads are lined with beautiful trees and the streets are clean and empty. I really enjoyed a lot on the road. Such roads should be all over Bangladesh. Many people come here for free time on this road for walking and many of them are cooking and having picnics. On both sides of the road, only paddy fields and paddy were eaten. There are some shops and crowds here and there. Sometimes there are bridges between the roads which look really beautiful when painted.

IMG20230615182738.jpg

IMG20230615182742.jpg

This is a picture of a bridge over an excavated canal location

In the pictures you can see me standing on a bridge and it is over a canal. This canal has been dug to avoid flooding. Not very big and very deep but the current does not come here. If you are skilled in the picture, you can see some boys throwing spears in the water and catching fish. I noticed standing on the bridge. Standing on the bridge, I took pictures and saw the surrounding scenery, it was really beautiful. There are trees planted on both sides. The distance from my aunt's house over the bridge is one kilometer. I came very close to my aunt's house. Then from there I crossed the bazaar and went directly to the salad house where I rested and had food. Then I came back on the same road that I went through. I went to the oil pump for the fuel of the motorcycle and bought petrol.

IMG20230615195456.jpg

When I was buying petrol from the motorcycle. location

I spent a long time there in my office. I visited my aunt's house a lot and ate and then left for home. In between I stopped for a while at the oil pump and then went straight home and that's how I enjoyed my day. Good luck.

Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  

What an enchanting adventure you had! Your attention to detail in securing the fruits and capturing the beauty of the road is commendable. The sight of boys fishing on the scenic bridge must have been captivating. It sounds like a truly unforgettable journey filled with natural splendor and a delicious meal to top it off.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for you nice comment 😊

 11 months ago 

আসসালামু আলাইকুম, ভাই আপনার ফটো দৃশ্য অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। রাস্তার দুই পাশে গাছ এবং খালের দুই পাশে গাছের ছবি গুলো অসাধারণ সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 11 months ago 

Thanks for Your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73