Betterlife : The Diary Game | Thursday -10 - August - 2023 - Catching up with friends on a busy day

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

The Dairy Game


Thursday -10 - August - 2023

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

Friends, I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah, I am also well. Today I have come to you with my new diary game. I went to the market and got my motorcycle repaired. I met more friends. Let's discuss the details below. I hope you will like my diary game.


IMG20230810154801.jpg

In my home 🏡 . Location

I woke up in the morning and had a fresh breakfast and played with my daughter on the balcony. Mother was not at home so I was playing with my daughter on this occasion my wife cooked. My daughter was enjoying sitting on the chair and I was with her to make sure she didn't fall off the chair. When we were playing on the balcony it was 9:30 am.


IMG20230810154909.jpg

IMG20230810154913.jpg

When I was buying Mobil for the motorcycle . Location

Then I ate and got ready and left for Bamundi market. I went to the market and bought a 1 liter mobile directly from my brother's shop. Due to the price increase, the mobile which was 500 taka, now has to be bought for 600 taka. This happened when I spoke to the shopkeeper. I bought a liter of Mobil from him for 600 taka. This picture was taken when I was standing in the shop buying a mobile phone. The price of 1 liter mobile will be 30 steem according to steem price.


IMG20230810161028.jpg

IMG20230810161037.jpg

When I was change the bike at the motorcycle maker's shop . Location

After buying a 1 liter Mobil, I went directly to the motorcycle maker's shop to change the Mobil. When I came there, I opened the motorcycle and was changing the mobile, then I took this picture. I cleaned the air filter of the motorcycle as soon as I changed the mobil. It took more than an hour to do all these tasks. By the time I reached Bamundi Bazar the clock was striking twelve and spent an hour at the motorcycle maker's shop. I didn't have to spend any money there to change the Mobil.


IMG20230810164539.jpg

When I was mobile 📱 shop . Location

After changing the mobile, I went directly from the motorcycle maker's shop to the mobile seller's brother's shop. Went there and met a familiar uncle. Had a conversation with the younger brother and the store employees.


IMG20230810171309.jpg

IMG20230810171313.jpg

When I was tea ☕ shop withe mama . Location

Mama forced me to tea shop and tea was served. After tea with uncle I ate biscuits and had cold drinks. I met uncle after a long time. He is the younger brother of my uncle's wife. There was a job and was working in a survey company. He took me to the tea shop while on duty and fed them. It was four o'clock in the afternoon after talking to him for a long time and going back and forth. I left for home together with my uncle after four o'clock.


IMG20230810185724.jpg

In the village school field . Location

I left for home directly from Bamundi and after entering the village I went to the school field instead of going home. When I came back from school I saw that the football game was going on and it was halftime as soon as I arrived. After halftime the game started again I didn't enjoy reading the game but after the first half I enjoyed the second half.

At the end of the second half of the game, I ate jhal mudri, the image of which I presented before you. On the day when the game is organized in our village, Jhalmuri comes to sell Chinese nuts. Spectators eat sprinkles and nuts to enjoy the game. I and Sagar were sitting together and ate Jhal Murdi together. After the second money game I went straight home and thus passed the busiest day. I hope you like my day. Thank you everyone. Be well everyone.


Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, friend!!
It is evident that you had a pretty busy day, the good thing about it is that you were able to manage your time well and make the most of it.
I love your cover photo, being able to share it with your daughter is a true blessing.
Thank you for sharing your day with us and blessings.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for Your time and a nice comment ❤️

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @patjewell

 11 months ago 

Thanks for Your support ❤️ : @patjewell

 11 months ago 

Pleasure!

 11 months ago 

hello my dear brother @mostofajaman 😊

You had a lovely busy day, your daughter is so cute too, mashallah.

The price of everything is increasing day by day. I have the exact same problem, unusual oil prices when I take the car out. There is nothing else to do.

Anyway stay well stay healthy. Assalamu Alaikum. Allah is Hafez

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59