Betterlife : The Diary Game | Saturday - 12 - May - 2023 - A little outing with the family

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

The Dairy Game


Saturday - 12 - May - 2023

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

GridArt_20230513_225009495.jpg

Create by Photocollage app

Here you can see the thumbnail image of my day


How are you my dear friends hope everyone is doing well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. Today, I did a lot of small and big work and went out with my family to the market, so let's take my diary cam and show you the details.

IMG20230512113132.jpg

I woke up in the morning, freshened up, ate and drank and stood in front of my friend's house. Called a friend and waited for the gate to open. During the day I visit my friend's house at least once.

IMG20230512125544.jpg

IMG20230512131639.jpg

I went to my friend's house around nine in the morning and enjoyed my time there for a while. I came home and asked everyone to get ready to go out. Here in the picture you can see my daughter dressed up to go with us. My wife was also ready this time. After everyone was ready I myself was ready to go out. The three of us took a picture together riding on a motorcycle after leaving the house. You can see us in the picture. We will go to the market today and do some sightseeing.

Some scenes around the street while visiting the marketlocation

When we were going to the market riding a motorcycle on the road, we noticed that there is a big bill or river on the right side of the road. Fish farming has been done in this river for a long time and different types of fish are produced. People come from far and wide to see this and enjoy a lot of time here. It is actually a sight to see in our area. A lot of people come here during various festivals. It is actually a 100 bigha pond.

IMG20230512183043.jpg

IMG20230512183047.jpg

I did not buy anything in the market so I am not presenting the picture. I came back from the market and went straight home. Had a bath and had lunch and rested at home. Then in the afternoon I walked towards the school field and I presented the environment of the school field to you through pictures. Some boys were playing sports.

IMG20230512185837.jpg

IMG20230512185858.jpg

Barabazar shoplocation

I met my friends in the school field and we all went to the neighboring village to eat Bara and bought Bara there. You can see the picture that it is fried. I bought it by weight. It is actually made of unseasoned flour mixed with onions and fried in oil. This food is actually in great demand in our area. It is a yummy food. Everyone loves to eat it. We friends bought about 500 grams. We had a lot of fun while eating them. That's how I enjoyed my day. Thanks everyone.
Thank you all for watching and reading my day. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my day.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Very delicious pakora and a happy day. Thank you for sharing your day with us.

 last year 

Thank for nice comment.

 last year 

The bora looks really yummy. Ma Sha Allah, your princess is very cute. May Allah bless her.

 last year 

Thank for nice comment.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

 last year 

Thanks for support brother @pelon53 🙋‍♂️

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25No
Voting CSI11.6 ( 0.00 % self, 107 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-14
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 260.317 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Good to see your family bhaia. And pakora looks so chatpata and yummy. 🤤🤤🤤
Feeling like to eat right now. 🤭
Had a nice day.

 last year 

আপানকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 last year 

স্বাগতম ভাইয়া।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69