Betterlife : The Diary Game | Saturday - 01 - April - 2023 - A normal day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

🥀ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA
🥀



01/04/2023
Saturday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


GridArt_20230401_230731204.jpg

Create by Photocollage app

Here you can see the thumbnail image of my day



IMG20230401115348.jpg


How are you all, I hope you are well. After waking up in the morning, I went to the market with my motorcycle. I took these pictures on the way to the market. I was going to that market which is about 8 km away from my house. Ramadan month so going to the market and doing different kinds of work is a little difficult. Alhamdulillah I am doing all the fasts and I will do the rest inshallah.

IMG2023040125165515.jpg

IMG2023040125165522.jpg


It was noon for me to come back from the market. I came home at noon and was asleep. Then I prayed Asr in the mosque. You can see in the picture that many people were standing at the gate of the mosque when I was standing outside after the prayer.

IMG20230401174532.jpg


After finishing the prayer, I went to the school fielder. Everything seemed calm, the environment looked cool and clear due to the rain. A different atmosphere was created which seemed really beautiful and sweet. The picture shows the primary school of our village.

IMG2023040125190934.jpg


Just before iftar, I came home and saw that my father had bought a bag full of fish. The weight of the fish was 10 kg. Which cost 150 taka per kg. There were many kinds of fish here, big and small. Which have been brought to eat in the month of Ramadan. My daughter was standing next to me and she was very happy to see the fishes and was trying to give her hands again and again. The prices of the fish are shown below by converting to steem.

NAMEBDTSTEEMKG
Fish1500Taka7510KG

That's how I enjoyed my day. Hope you like my day. Thank you all. Have a good day.

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for watching and reading my day. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my day.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

The taste of village pond fish is incomparable. I love fish very much. Wish you all the best. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful moments.

 last year 

Thanks for Your valuable comment 😊🙋‍♂️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45