Betterlife : The Diary Game | Monday -19 - June - 2023 - It was a very busy day and I went to Gangni Bazar and did various things

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

The Dairy Game


Monday -19 - June - 2023

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


Friends, I have appeared before you with a diary of a busy day. The day was actually very busy for me. Throughout the day I completed various tasks and went to Gangi Bazar, went to the bank and also went to Bamundi Bazar. I have been traveling in different places with the motorcycle all day. Let me tell you the details below.

IMG20230619091623.jpg


When I woke up in the morning and gave my smart watch after breakfast, I saw that it was off and not turning on. I tried a lot to fix it but there was no result. The smart watch was gifted to me. I got very angry and took off the watch. I gave the watch to go out and turned it on, but I saw that it was not turning on. Before I got angry, I destroyed the watch. The watch was bought from a foreign country, but it was a Chinese product.

IMG20230619115436.jpg


Brother's shop in Bamundi Bazar location

Then I went directly to Bamandhi Bazaar to Chota Bhai's shop. Went to borrow some money from younger brother. It is a mobile shop where you can buy mobiles from all mobile accessories. I borrowed ten thousand rupees from him for one day. I had already told him so he withdrew the money and kept it for me. I directly took the money from him and went to Janata Bank to withdraw the money from my father's account through check. I will withdraw 5000 rupees from where I deposited some money a few days ago.


IMG20230619120944.jpg

Within Janata Bank of Bamundi Bazar location

Last night I took signature from father to withdraw money. Today I was standing in front of the cashier to withdraw money. After depositing the bank check, I waited for a while in front of the cashier, then he counted the money for me. There were many familiar people in the bank, I talked to them a little and after withdrawing money, I directly left for Gangni Bazar to my father office.

I took the picture of the road when I was going to Gangni location

The highway work in our area Kushtia and Meherpur is going on. The road is being made for two-lane traffic. It was a big problem for our local traffic. More than 7000 people travel through this road every day. The road is actually very important for our area. If the Kushtia Meherpur highway is completed, it will be convenient for the people of this area to travel and there will be a lot of benefits for bringing the goods of trade and commerce, the time will save and the cost will be reduced. Going through the road, I saw the environment of the road as you can see in the picture. A few places in the middle of the road have been newly paved with bricks and the soil has been dug up on both sides. It is expected that the road will be completed this year. I observed this road while going to Gangni market.

IMG20230619124139.jpg


When I was in front of my cousin's animal medicine shop in Gangni Bazar location

Directly I went to my cousin's shop in Gangni bazar and there I saw another cousin's son present. The three of us met together in front of my brother's shop suddenly. While we were standing together in front of the shop and talking, suddenly a motorcycle had an accident with an auto.

In the picture, you can see that due to the accident of the car with the motorcycle, the front glass of the car was broken and he got a lot of pain in his leg after the accident. He was put on a chair after a while and was sent to the hospital. After the man was sent to the hospital we finished our conversation, I went to my father's office and went to my cousin's house.


In my father office location

When I reached my father's office, I saw that my father's gas had arrived. Dad saw me and told me to buy Pira from the market. So I went to the bazaar and bought a kilo of guavas from a street side shop in the bazaar and cut them and brought them with salt. I brought them to the office and they played them and I also played them while I was sitting on the balcony of the office after dinner. After completing all the work with father, it was 4:30 in the afternoon. I said to my father that I go around the upazila a little.

IMG20230619142957.jpg

IMG20230619143017.jpg

Model mosque 🕌 gangni zilla location

A paradigm tax mosque has been built in Gangni Upazila. That looks really high and very beautiful. You can see in the picture. I went and stood in front of this mosque and did photography. It is located within the upazila. The mosque has been built by the government for about three years. All foreign equipment has been brought to work on the mosque. It really stands as an upliftment infrastructure for our Ganges. I enjoyed some time there and then left straight for home.

IMG20230619163406.jpg

hatboalia alomdangga road location

Finally I left for home after five o'clock in the afternoon. When I was returning home, I was passing this road on a motorcycle. There are beautiful trees on both sides of the road and you can see the road in many beautiful pictures. I didn't eat or drink in the afternoon so I was very hungry. I did not stand anywhere and wasted time and quickly came home to eat and was a little sleepy before evening. This is how I enjoyed my busiest day, I actually got a lot done today. You can understand my activities.

Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

I like watches. My watch is also broken. The spoken language of Kushtia people in Bangladesh is very pure. The motorcycle accident is very sad for me.

 last year 

Thanks for Your valuable comment

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 20/06/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thanks for support brother 😊@malikusman1,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47