Betterlife : The Diary Game | Monday -17 - July - 2023 - A beautiful and busy day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

The Dairy Game


Monday -14 - July - 2023

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


Today I have done many things throughout the day. I approached our Union Parishad to produce my daughter's birth registration and trade license. I will start a business so it was necessary to create a trade license. And enjoyed the beautiful moment in the afternoon and enjoyed the football game. Let's tell you the details below.


IMG20230717111833.jpg

IMG20230717111853.jpg

When I was standing in front of our number five Union Parishad location

I woke up at ten o'clock in the morning and had a fresh breakfast. Then I called a man of the Union Parishad to know whether my daughter's birth certificate has been prepared. He informed me that the birth certificate had been made. So I went out to get it to go to Union Parishad and I need a trade license for my new business so I went to get it too. When I reached there, I saw that money was needed for the trade license. I had some money and some money was less so I went back to get the money from the shop.


IMG20230717112838.jpg

IMG20230717115826.jpg

When I was buying the sim at my brother's shop location

After raising the money, I collected the trade license and collected my daughter's birth certificate. Then I left directly for Bamundi Bazar. There I bought a new sim from a small brother shop and needed agent for Bikash rocket cash mobile banking so contacted all agent or dsr how can i be their agent. After contacting them I left there to make seals for the shop. After placing the seal order, I came home at noon.


IMG20230717131448.jpg

When I was passing a beautiful road location

When I was returning home in a cloudy state, it seemed that it would suddenly start raining again. Because I don't have a raincoat and I have to go home by motorcycle. I was very afraid that I had a mobile wallet and many other things that might get ruined if they got wet. I was going back home along this road.


IMG20230717172112.jpg

IMG20230717172211.jpg

When I was my village playground location

It was raining sometimes while inside the shop. When the rain ended, I left for home. I went straight home and took a bath then had lunch. After lunch I took a little rest and then went to the village school field to enjoy the football game. Players from outside villages came to play football with our village players. I thoroughly enjoyed the game and our village boys gave them four goals and conceded one. The game was actually great and there were many spectators from the village. Thus I enjoyed the day with great joy. I want to tell you one thing, I am going to start a new business, I pray to everyone that I get success in my business. I will present to you the information about my business day by day in the diary game.


Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thanks for support @edgargonzalez.

 last year 

আপনি দিনটি প্রয়োজনীয় কাজের মধ্য দিয়ে উপভোগ করেছেন, আপনার মেয়ের জন্য অনেক দোয়া রইল। আপনার নতুন ব্যাবসার সর্বোত্তম সফলতা কামনা করি । শুভকামনা ভাইয়া

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42