Betterlife : The Diary Game | Monday - 15 - May - 2023 - My today's diary game about a busy and hard working day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

The Dairy Game


Monday - 15 - May - 2023

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

GridArt_20230516_004311041.jpg

Create by Photocollage app

Here you can see the thumbnail image of my day


Hello my dear friends. how are you all Hope you are doing well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. Today I came to you with my new story of a day, I am telling you the details below. Today I watered the land and went to the market. I am going to share my full day story with you, hope you like it.

IMG20230515095702.jpg

IMG20230515102558.jpg

I woke up at eight o'clock in the morning and had a fresh meal. Before going to the office, my father informed me that water is going to the land so that I should be there. So I got ready and went out to the jute land. I went there and saw that water is already entering my land. Someone has cut the water line on my land. I went and stood there and started waiting for the water to end. Currently the weather is very rough, it has not rained here so far. So it is very necessary to water the land.

After waiting for a long time, I saw that my friend had come to cut grass in the land of Sahara. Enjoyed some time with him in the grass land. came to talk and cut the grass of the land for the cows. I raised his barred wounds on my head and he went home. I sat on the ground until the watering was finished. When I went to Shahria house, I was told that she will water her grass land as well. After leaving the grass at home and watering my land, he will start watering his land.


IMG20230515172309.jpg

IMG20230515180900.jpg

They left the grass at home and we both watered each other's land till about 4:30 in the afternoon. We were giving water to the land through electric motors driven pumps. After watering the land of both of them, I told Shahriar that he should go to the market with me so that he is fresh and ready. After a while I will come to pick him up.

So I went home and he also went home after giving water. After coming home, I freshened up and took my motorcycle and stood in front of my friend Shahriar's house. He got ready and came out and we both left for Bamundi Bazaar together. I needed to do some shopping in the market so I took Shahriar with me. We enjoyed a lot while shopping. When we reached the market we took this selfie which you can see.


IMG20230515180942.jpg

IMG20230515180949.jpg

I have presented before you the pictures of which in the market one is the raw market and the other one is the fruit shop. Every Monday and Friday, Bhavanti Bazar is crowded. This market is very big in Khulna division. The market is listed for more than 2 crore rupees every year. All kinds of goods are sold here.This market has small shops of vegetables, fish, meat, eggs, raw materials, spice market, clothing market, hall market. Moreover, there are many other shops which sell a lot. It is actually spread across a wide and large area and it is actually within the extremely large market area.

IMG20230515182741.jpg

After the market we were sitting in a tea shop and had speed drinks there you can see the picture. We went there and smoked cigarettes. After finishing the market, we were sitting in the shop for a long time. I came out of the shop and saw clouds in the sky and the girl was coming in search. So we left for home without delay.

IMG20230515184125.jpg

IMG20230515184137.jpg

I was taking some pictures of the road when I came home. I have presented the pictures in front of you. When I was returning home quickly, I saw a lot of people on the road and the condition of the road was very bad. Still we slowly crossed the traffic jam and returned home very quickly in the evening. Thus I enjoyed my day very busy and did not have much time to rest. Today was a very busy day for me. Thanks to everyone so far today.

Thank you all for watching and reading my day. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my day.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort:  

It is very beautiful diary Game. Enjoy

 last year 

Thanks for comment.

Loading...
 last year 

আসলেই একটা কর্মব্যাস্ত দিন গিয়েছে আপনার। সুন্দর এই ডায়রী গেমের জন্যে ধন্যবাদ।

 last year 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ


Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69