Betterlife : The Diary Game | Monday -12 - June - 2023 - A very busy day

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

The Dairy Game


Monday -12 - June - 2023

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


After breakfast in the morning I went to the field first and then went to the bank. I hope everyone is well. Today I will present my activities for the whole day. I hope you will like it.I am doing this post on late due to lack of electricity.


IMG20230612103118.jpg

IMG20230612103607.jpg

After leaving the house, I went to the shop and went straight from the shop to the field. I took food to the people who were working in the fields. I left all the work at once in the morning and after finishing the food I will leave for the bank work from here. The field is not far from the house.

IMG20230612105708.jpg

IMG20230612110652.jpg

When I was in the bank location

After giving the food to the employees, I directly went to this bamundi market and withdrew some money from Janata Bank there. I went to the bank and saw a huge crowd and withdrawal of money through checks. I was able to withdraw the money after waiting in extreme heat and cereal. This bank is a government bank working under Bangladesh Bank.

IMG20230612113924.jpg


Friend play store location

After withdrawing the money from the bank, I filled my pocket with the money and went directly to my friend's play house with my motorcycle. My friend now runs one of the game room shops in Bamundi Bazar. You can see the pictures in the friend's shop. All kinds of sports equipment are available in this shop. Such as football badminton bat shoes for playing football and many more.

I went to my friend's shop and saw that my friend was not present in the shop. My friend's father was sitting in the shop. My friend's father is my brother, so I had a lot of conversations with him and talked about various types of business in the shop. My friend's father was saying why I am currently unemployed and to find out some way of income. I told him I was going to try and do a job online. I was sitting in that shop for about one to one and a half hours. After 2 o'clock in the afternoon I left the shop and left for home.


IMG20230612142923.jpg

IMG20230612142927.jpg

When I return my house location

The pictures were taken when I returned home. Enjoying the sun and heat, I left for home at noon because I had so much money in my pocket that anything could happen. I was returning home on this road very quickly on a motorcycle. Even though it was noon, the surrounding environment was very beautiful on the road.

IMG20230612173650.jpg

IMG20230612181006.jpg

When I am school field location


After returning home, I ate lunch and went to sleep. I woke up and had a light breakfast. Then I left on foot towards the village school filter. I went to the school field and saw the football game going on in the school field. I enjoyed the game in a beautiful and pleasant atmosphere. That's how I did my whole day's activities today very busy. Went to the bank and enjoyed a lot of trouble and heat.

Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago 

Hi
@ubongudofot thanks for Your valuable support 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68