Betterlife : The Diary Game | Monday - 08 - May - 2023 - A very busy and work hard day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

The Dairy Game


08/05/2023
Monday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

Diary game.jpg

Create by Photocollage app

Here you can see the thumbnail image of my day


Hello friends how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine. I have been very busy since morning. I woke up in the morning and had breakfast. Went to the grass field, malta garden, grocery store. Went for a walk with my daughter in the afternoon. Let's discuss with you in detail.

IMG20230508095304.jpg

After finishing breakfast in the morning I went to my pigeon house. I took care of the pigeons and gave them food and water. Then mother told me that I have to do a lot of work today. Among the tasks were to go to the shop, to go to the garden, to go to the grass field, etc. Then I took the motorcycle out of the house and went to the store with the market bag.

IMG20230508110726.jpg

IMG20230508110736.jpg

When I was buying groceries at the store. location

I went to the shop and saw that the shop was closed inside the shop owner's house. Going inside the house I called the shopkeeper and entered the shop through the inner door and bought what I needed. From the shop I bought 500 grams of dal, 2 bheem bars, a lux soap, 2 kg of salt and a majuni. The price of which was like 270 taka (BDT). Cost like 14 steem according to Steem prices. When everything was bought I came home with them. With the market bag at home, I went to Malta Bagan again.

IMG20230508115128.jpg

IMG20230508115154.jpg

When I was malta garden. location

Gourds were planted in Malta gardens. There are many gourds caught. Mother asked to bring gourd to cook vegetables at home. I went into the garden, opened the lock and got a gourd from the gourd tree. As you can see in the image of the gourd. I like to eat gourd. Gourd is one of my favorite vegetable food. I went straight home after picking the gourd from the garden. Standing on the side of the road I took pictures.

When I was grass filled. location

After returning home, I changed into my T-shart and went to the grassy field with a rope and a rope. Along went my mother to fetch the grass. At home we have a cow and baby cow. Grass needs to be brought for them. So I went to the grass field and cut the grass. I brought them home with my head. You can see in the picture. It was past twelve when I came home from the garden and went to the grass field. I brought the grass home and kept it next to the machine for cutting.

IMG20230508123352.jpg

Then I cut the houses into pieces through the machine and fed them to the cows. I gave the cow to eat mixed with green grass or straw. After finishing all the work I then took a shower.

IMG20230508182530.jpg


When my daughter and I were sitting on a school friend's motorcycle. location

When it was one o'clock in the afternoon, I took a bath and had lunch. I checked the steemit platform after eating and drinking. Then I went to sleep around two o'clock. I woke up and saw that it was five o'clock. I woke up, washed my hands and face and had a light breakfast. Bread made I ate bread. Then I went to the school field with my daughter and the motorcycle. You can see the picture.

There were no familiar people there today so I didn't spend much time in the school field. We were not getting off the motorcycle. I rode a motorcycle in the school field to make my daughter happy. Then we came back home and I enjoyed my day like that. Today I worked very hard because I got a lot of work done. Things I don't do on other days. Thank you everyone stay well everyone.


Thank you all for watching and reading my day. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my day.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

প্রকৃতির এতো কাছাকাছি থাকেন। আপনাকে আমার হিংসে হয়। সব কিছু তরতাজা উপভোগ করেন আপনি।আপনার দিনটি দেখে ভালো লাগলো।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 last year 

সারাদিন ব্যাস্ত সময় পার করলেও সুস্থতা জীবন উপভোগ করছেন। সকাল পেরুলেই কাজের খটখটানী শুরু হয়ে যায়, এভাবেই কাটতে থাকে সকাল পেরিয়ে দুপুর, দুপুর পেরিয়ে বিকেল। এ যেন প্রকৃতির সৌন্দর্যের মাঝে নিজেকে বিলিয়ে দিয়ে ব্যস্ত সময় কাটানো। বিকেলের পাকানো রোদের আভায় ছুটে চলে খেলার মাঠে। এটাই সুস্থকর জীবন। যা আপনি পাচ্ছেন।

আজ ১২ দিন নাগাদ গ্রামের বাড়ি পারি দিয়ে চলে আসছি ইট পাথরে ঘেরা যানজট শহরে। নাই কোন প্রকৃতির সাক্ষাৎ, নাই কোন বিশুদ্ধ বাতাসের স্পর্শ। আছে শুধু দম বন্ধ হয়ে যাওয়ার মত সুযোগ আর অসংখ্য মানুষের গ্যান্জাম। তাই আপনার প্রকৃতির ছোঁয়া পাওয়া দেখে ঈর্ষান্নিত হওয়া কোন অসাভাবিক কিছুই না। ভালো থাকবেন।

 last year 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য লিখেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56