Betterlife : The Diary Game | 27 - February - 2023 | irrigate my Malta Garden and visited religious festival .

in Steem For Bangladesh โ€ข 2 years ago

๐Ÿ’–๐“๐“ผ๐“ผ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ช๐“ถ๐“พ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ช๐“ฒ๐“ด๐“พ๐“ถ๐Ÿ’–


Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


How are you all I am very well Alhamdulillah today I did not do much work all day but I watered my own malta garden and participated in a mahfil let's present the details to you.

Dairy.jpg

Create by Photocollage app

Here you can see the thumbnail image of my post

As usual, I woke up in the morning, finished my breakfast and went to my garden. I have to water the garden today. When I went to the garden to give water, I saw that the soil at the base of the tree was cracked due to lack of water.

IMG20230227112813.jpg

There is no rain during the winter, so there is a lack of water in the soil. At this time, a large amount of water is needed to prepare this food, so since the flowers have arrived, water must be given to the ground. Moreover, water plays an important role in making food for plants, so regular watering is very beneficial for the land and good for the crops. I will water here by motor and the motor is taken in our land where I can water anywhere through pipe as I want. When I reached the garden, everything was ready, my father saw that the water had already started to be given, now the rest of the work is left to stand so that the water does not stop somehow.

As I watered the garden, I was very happy to see so many flowers on each tree and many bees were whining and making a sound that seemed to be singing. Alhamdulillah is expected to get a lot of yield this time. I have presented the pictures of flowers and bees to you, I hope you will like them. Bees are buzzing around in this way and lots of flower petals are lying on the ground.

IMG20230227170942.jpg

In this picture you can see that water has been delivered to the base of each tree through a motor and a pipe.


In the afternoon we finished watering the land and then we went to a mahfil in the neighboring area later in the evening. We took a motorcycle together with some friends from where the distance from our house was about 7 km. When we went there, we ate fast food and had jelly. Moreover, the environment there was extremely busy. Then we roamed there for a long time and then we came home.

In this way I enjoyed my duty, hope you like it, thank you everyone, stay well everyone.

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for watching and reading my day. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my day.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
#steemexlusiveโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
Verified Userโœ…
Support #burnsteem25โœ…
Voting CSI12.6
Period28/02/23
Transfer to Vesting146.799 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
ย 2 years agoย 

Brother, the nature scenes look very beautiful. Stay well.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks brother for your nice comment ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51