Betterlife : The Diary Game | 26 - February - 2023 | I went to the market and watered the land so my diary today

in Steem For Bangladesh โ€ข 2 years ago

๐Ÿ’–๐“๐“ผ๐“ผ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ช๐“ถ๐“พ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ช๐“ฒ๐“ด๐“พ๐“ถ๐Ÿ’–


Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


How are you all? I hope you are doing well. Today is a new working day for you. I will try to present to you the tasks that I have completed today. Today I watered my own land. That land is planted with grass. Moreover, I and my mother went to the market together and roamed around in different places. Let's begin.

the diary game.jpg

Create by Photocollage app

Here you can see the thumbnail image of my post


IMG20230226084822.jpg


As usual, I woke up in the morning and went to the pigeon house and opened the door of the pigeon house. After that I had breakfast. Then I went to my land. Where I will water my land today.

when I irrigate my land


After finishing breakfast, I left the house and went straight to my land. I was seeing irrigation going on in someone's land. So when the irrigation of his paddy land is finished, I will irrigate my grass land. So I had to wait there for a while. I was standing near the irrigation machine and presented before you some pictures of paddy field and my land. When I was irrigating my land. It took me more than an hour and a half to complete the irrigate of the land. It was noon to irrigate the entire land. I went home after irrigation.


Then I came home, had a bath and had lunch. I took these pictures when I left for Gangni with my mother. father called us to go to father's office. We two were going to father's office on a motorcycle and tried to present some scenes to you on the way. Below you can see more views from the side of the road.



Then it was almost afternoon to complete all the office work. I left for home in the afternoon and when I arrived I saw the picture of this flower. Came straight home and went to our school field. There was no one in the school field so it was almost evening.

That's how I enjoyed my day today by being very busy. Thank you everyone stay well everyone.


With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for watching and reading my day. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my day.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Your post has been supported with a 55% upvote by @msharif from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: February 26, 2023

image.png

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks my dear brother @msharif. ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
#steemexlusiveโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
Verified Userโœ…
Support #burnsteem25โœ…
Voting CSI12.2
Period26/02/23
Transfer to Vesting149.157 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
ย 2 years agoย 

thanks for reviewing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36