Betterlife : The Diary Game | 16 - February - 2023 | A normal day

in Steem For Bangladesh โ€ข 2 years ago

๐Ÿ’–๐“๐“ผ๐“ผ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ช๐“ถ๐“พ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ช๐“ฒ๐“ด๐“พ๐“ถ๐Ÿ’–


Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


How are you all, I hope you are well, I am back with a new diary game, I hope you like it, let's start.

With My favorite pigeon

It was too late to wake up in the morning so it was too late to open the door of the pigeon house. I woke up and opened the door of the pigeon house, I freshened up and had breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I was sitting with the pigeons. I caught one of the pigeons that I liked and kept it in my hand. Pictures from that time. Mashallah the pigeon was very beautiful and looked into my eyes and sat on my hand for a long time. I spend a lot of time with my favorite poetry. I spend a lot of time with pigeons during the day.

when i am goning tomy friend shop

After playing with the pigeons, a lot of time passed and I finished Zohar prayer and went to the mosque. After finishing the prayer, I fell asleep after eating lunch. While sleeping, my friend called me to come to his shop, so I woke up fresh and went to meet my friend's shop with my motorcycle. I took these pictures when I was passing by the road. The atmosphere of the afternoon was really beautiful as you can see from the pictures.

IMG20230216180939.jpg

When I was sitting in my friend's shop

Then I went directly to the market and sat in a friend's shop and enjoyed many moments with him and we were together all afternoon. Just before evening I left from there for home that's how I enjoyed my day very normal day like that hope you like it thank you ending here everyone have a good day.

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for watching and reading my day. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my day.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
#steemexlusiveโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
Verified Userโœ…
Support #burnsteem25โœ…
Voting CSI8.1
Period17/02/23
Transfer to Vesting141.816 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
ย 2 years agoย 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30