Betterlife : The Diary Game | 01 - March - 2023 | A normal and farming Day

in Steem For Bangladesh โ€ข last year

๐Ÿ’–๐“๐“ผ๐“ผ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ช๐“ถ๐“พ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ช๐“ฒ๐“ด๐“พ๐“ถ๐Ÿ’–


Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


How are you all hope very well I enjoyed my day today in general. Went to the field to bring grass and went to the school field and enjoyed the game. Moreover, I am presenting below everything that I played on the carrom board. Hope you like it. Let's start.

diary.jpg

Create by Photocollage app

Here you can see the thumbnail image of my post


IMG20230301081200.jpg


First thing in the morning I wake up and open the door of my pigeons house and feed them. Feeding my pigeons and opening the door every morning has become a routine. I take care of the pigeons since I bought them and try to nurture them very carefully. Because I love pigeons and I keep them for my hobby. Pigeon rearing has been my passion for a long time. I am working on a plan to raise my own pigeons and make hunting pigeons. Currently, one of my pigeons is sick, he has been given treatment, I hope he will recover very soon, insh allah.


After feeding the pigeons, I myself had a fresh breakfast. I was sitting at home and didn't do anything but just before noon I went to the field after a long time to cut the grass. Bringing this green grass was very useful and emergency for those who have two cows at home. Basically, I rarely go to the field, but I rarely do this kind of work. After a long time it was very difficult to cut the grass. Because the edges were fresh and heavy so the headache was there.

I cut the grass and brought it home and fed it in front of the cows by making small tricks through the machine. My father was not at home so I had to do these things.


IMG20230301175949.jpg

IMG20230301175958.jpg


After completing all the work, I took a bath in the afternoon and fell asleep after eating. Every day you have to stay up until late at night so it is important to sleep a little during the day. So every day almost during the day I sleep after noon. I don't sleep late if there is no important work or outside work. Because I must sleep during the day to wake up at night.

I woke up fresh and had a light breakfast. Then I walked directly to the school field of our village. After leaving I saw many children playing football and I was sitting on one side of the school. They were enjoying the game.



After some time in the evening I came back home and had dinner. Then around eight o'clock in the night I left home and went to the carrom board shop to play carrom board. Went there and stood for a long time and after standing for a long time I got a place to play. Then I present to you some images from when I started the game.

IMG20230301231627.jpg


It felt good to play carrom after a long time. Do any of you like to play Keram? Let me know in the comment box. This is how I enjoyed my typical day. I have tried to present the activities that I did throughout the day. I hope you will like it. Thank you.

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for watching and reading my day. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my day.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย last yearย 

Brother, I miss these days of rural life very much.

ย last yearย 

Oh, thanks for comment ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ

ย last yearย 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
#steemexlusiveโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
Verified Userโœ…
Support #burnsteem25โœ…
Voting CSI8.8
Period03/03/23
Transfer to Vesting146.693 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
ย last yearย 

thanks for review ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43