Better Life : The Diary Game | Wednesday -31- January - 2024 | Went to Upazila Trade Fair and had a nice day

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone.
I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh
.


20240131_094803.jpg

As usual, I woke up in the morning and was playing on the bed with my daughter. In the morning I go to cook my wife and leave my daughter with me. We both watch a lot of videos, listen to music and read books. I think my daughter's girls will develop due to doing these. I took this picture sitting on the bed while we were spending time.


20240131_105615.jpg

20240131_105623.jpg

20240131_105920.jpg

After breakfast, I went to the water pump in our land. I went there and started the machine to give water to the land. I stayed there for a while and went to see if the corns in our corn field were infected. Entering the voter's land, I saw that some trees were infected with disease, the leaves were eaten and they were leaking round. It is very important to use an insecticide for this. I started the machine and came to the shop from there with the motorcycle. When I arrived, I told the farmer that he would stop watering and arrange everything and give me the equipment.


20240131_114024.jpg

20240131_131808.jpg

After coming to the shop, I opened the shop and sat in front of the shop. I was chatting with village friends. Many things were discussed. When friends are together, there is always laughter and joy. We talked about different things, we talked about jobs, our Steemit platform, etc. Thus it was noon then I closed the shop. Everyone went to their respective homes.


20240131_140131.jpg

20240131_140759.jpg

20240131_141217.jpg

After reaching, my father called me from Gangni and asked me to come to Gandhibazar. I got ready and left for Gangni Bazar. When I was going on my motorcycle I was standing at the oil pump to get petrol. I have shared the selfie with you. Then I went directly to the upazila and saw that the trade fair is being held today. This trade fair has been organized by the upazila administrator. There are several stalls in which children are selling many things. Especially during the fair, I got to see the schoolchildren. Those who can sell the most here will be awarded by the Deputy Commissioner. I saw them and talked to my father and left for home.


20240131_160554.jpg

Arrived directly at home shortly after. The distance of my house from Gangibazar is 15 km. It takes about 20 minutes to come by motorcycle. I got fresh from the motorcycle house and came to the field. I came to the field and saw many large varieties of wheat trees and took pictures and shared them with you. Then we went to our land and saw that our coriander leaves had grown and many flowers had come. I originally came to the field to see the coriander leaves. Coriander has been cultivated in small areas for home consumption. I was about to come home from the field before evening. I have enjoyed today in a very simple and enjoyable way. I went to Gangnibazar and saw many busy cities. Today, until now, God has mercy.


steemit .png


Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Brother, I enjoyed reading your diary. You went to Gangni on motorbike and saw the trade fair there. Especially seen school children during the fair. The Deputy Commissioner will reward those who can sell the most in the fair. I think it is a very good initiative. Thank you bro.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30