Better Life : The Diary Game | Tuesday -05- December - 2023 | Enjoyed a sweet day wonderful moment with my sweet daughter

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

My Diary

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


IMG20231205100337.jpg

Welcome to my diary game everyone. It is very difficult to wake up and get out of the blanket during winter. I woke up today and slept in the blanket for a long time, my daughter. My daughter was playing hide and seek with me in the blanket and we had a lot of fun in the morning.

I got out of bed at ten o'clock and had a fresh breakfast and then carried the sacks of boiled rice on my head on the roof. These boiled rice will be dried in the sun and then the rice will be combined and made into rice. I carry the paddies to the roof on my head. Compared to other days, my day was different in the morning.


IMG20231205112805.jpg

IMG20231205125214.jpg

I got ready and went to the shop and brought my daughter along with me to tease my wife and mother again and again. He came to the shop and teased me a lot, but still I brought him. I opened the shop and cleaned it and sat with him. Dust was leaving again and again to pulse I was bringing him back again and again and we had a lot of fun in the afternoon.

I sent my daughter home after a while with my cousin. Then I was talking with my brothers in the neighboring shop. When it was past two o'clock in the afternoon, I closed the shop and left for home and took a bath after reaching home.


IMG20231205150029.jpg

IMG20231205150238.jpg

After freshening up I went to the roof and there you can see in the picture that the bags of paddy that I climbed in the morning are being dried in the sun. I spread the sacks of rice on the roof and unfortunately there was not much sunshine today. The paddies are not yet completely dried in the sun. On this occasion, my daughter and I did some photography together on the roof, listened to music and did many other things that were really beautiful moments for me.

After a while I took him down from seven and gave him to his mother. Then I lay down and fell asleep because I felt a little tired.


IMG20231205172539.jpg

IMG20231205173754.jpg

I was sleeping for a long time when my daughter woke me up. I woke up to find him calling me and it was evening. I got up early, washed my hands and freshened up, then went to the store.

When I was coming home to the shop, I saw how many guavas my father had brought to the dining table. After washing a guava from them, I walked to the shop and opened the shop and took this picture. This is how I enjoyed my most beautiful moments with my daughter today. Hope you will like my diary. Good luck everyone, see you again with a new diary game. Until then, God bless you.



Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI11
Period2023-11-05
Result Club75
 10 months ago 

Thanks for review.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65