Better Life : The Diary Game | Thursday -14- December - 2023 | Watched an amazing movie and cleaned the front of the house

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)
My Diary

Hello Everyone.
I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh
.

Assalamu Alaikum friends,
I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah, I am fine. I am here to write a new day's story for you. I hope you will like my day. Let's mention the details in the post below.


IMG20231214115614.jpg

IMG20231214124959.jpg

It was too late to wake up in the morning. Woke up at 10:00 am and fed the pigeons. Then I brushed my teeth and had a fresh breakfast after taking a shower. When it was 10:30 in the morning, I came to the shop and opened the shop and cleaned the shop. When I was sitting in the shop, my nephew Salahuddin came to the shop and we were sitting together.


do little.jpg

Image source link

IMG20231214125153.jpg

After we sat for a while, we started watching a movie from the movie I had downloaded that night. The movie I downloaded is called Do-Little. The movie was released in January 2017. It is an American movie and an adventure movie. In the movie, the animals and the animals can talk to the hero of the movie. I really enjoyed watching the movie in the afternoon. I will post a detailed review about the movie sometime. After watching the movie, I went home at noon.


IMG20231214140312.jpg

IMG20231214140316.jpg

I closed the shop at noon and went home. When I reached home, I saw that my wife had cleaned all the dirty papers in front of the house and gathered them in one place. I set fire to them and burned them. I helped my wife to clean the front of the house. After trying for a long time, they caught fire, but nothing wanted to catch fire. My wife and I laughed a lot when the fire finally broke out. Our younger sister also helped to clean.


IMG20231214145418.jpg

After reading them, I was having lunch at home when my father brought Singara from the market. It was very nice to see the singara because the singara wanted to eat. All of us in the family played singaras together. Then I went to bed to sleep. I slept for about two hours when I got up and saw that it was evening. My mother is repeatedly calling me to wake up. My cousin is calling repeatedly to leave her at home.


IMG20231214174415.jpg

IMG20231214191748.jpg

Woke up then freshen up and put on winter clothes. I took out the motorcycle and put it in front of the house and asked my younger sister to get ready. Cousin was waiting for me by bringing clothes and stuff. I went to my uncle's house with him. The distance from our house to my uncle's house is 5 km. It takes a maximum of five minutes to go by motorcycle. I left my cousin at my uncle's house and came home. I left the motorcycle directly in the house and headed towards the shop with the shop key. I opened the shop and lit the light and cleaned the shop with a broom. Then I opened the computer and sat on the chair to pick up the picture.

This is how I enjoyed my day, I hope you like my day, thank you everyone, stay well everyone, I will talk to you again about a new diary game. Until then, God bless.



steemit .png


Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44