Better Life : The Diary Game | Thursday -07- December - 2023 | Rainy day confinement life

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
My Diary

Hello Everyone.
I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh
.

IMG20231207095648.jpg

Bad weather today and yesterday. It has been raining from morning to evening, from night to morning like this. Everything seems to have stopped because of the rain. In the morning I woke up fresh and had breakfast. Then I came to the store with an umbrella on my head. When I came to the store, I saw a lot of muddy water in front of the store because of the rain. I slowly opened the shop and then sat in the shop and started watching movies. After some time one of my uncles came to flexiload some money on his mobile. I talked to him for a while in the shop. After a while he left and I remained sitting in the shop.

steemit .png


Today's morning is really different from other days, it doesn't rain for many mornings and I didn't think that this rain will become annoying. I looked around the music movie and steemit inside the shop. When it was noon I participated in an engagement challenge. In the steem fashion and style community. Thus, when it was 2 pm, I bought a packet of Chanachur from the shop to take home. I had already called home and said that I am bringing Chanachur to make jhal mudri. My habit of eating jhal muridi on rainy days. There is no rain that I don't wear Jhal Muri on a rainy day. I closed the shop and went home. I walked slowly through the muddy water with an umbrella on my head and went home, then my wife sprinkled me when I arrived. All together we ate Jhalmuri. I did not eat lunch. I fell asleep after eating the bandage.

IMG20231207135219.jpg

steemit .png


IMG20231207171726.jpg

IMG20231207173820.jpg

I woke up and saw that it was evening. The hunger in the stomach is sucking. I asked for food from my mother and ate it after getting fresh. Then I came back to the shop with the key of the shop.. I came to the shop and saw that two shops were open, a tea shop and a grocery shop. I opened my own shop and cleaned it. Then I wanted to have tea so I went to the tea shop and ordered tea and sat for a while and had tea from there.. It's really fun on a rainy day but if it rains for a long time then it gets boring and everything seems random.

This is how I enjoyed my rainy day. Until today, we will talk again in a new diary game until then, God bless everyone.


steemit .png


Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12
Period2023-12-07
Resultclub75
 8 months ago 

Thanks for review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54