Better Life : The Diary Game | Sunday-31- December - 2023 | Dinner and celebrated with village friends on 31st night

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
My Diary

Hello Everyone.
I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh
.

Friends, I have come to you with a new diary game. The day was actually very enjoyable for me. We friends organized a picnic on the occasion of 31st December. There we had dinner with friends at night. We participated in the picnic together. Let's give the details below.


IMG20231231101623.jpg

IMG20231231114912.jpg

I woke up in the morning and opened the door of the pigeon house and gave food to the pigeons. I brushed my teeth and had a fresh breakfast. Then without delay I came directly to the shop and cleaned the shop and looked back at my posts and looked around in the platform.


Some photos in playground. after a long time went to the school field and participated in the village picnic


After a while, I closed the shop because there was no electricity. I went to the school field of the village. I have presented the picture of the school field to you and you can see my village friends with me, meeting them after a long time. Here are my seniors, juniors, and peers. But everyone is a stranger, they are my friends. As today is the last day of the year, preparations are going on for a picnic at night. The younger brothers are cleaning onions and garlic. I talked with them for a long time and came to know that they cook biryani for us at night. Half an hour later I came home from free.


A few moments with my daughter in the afternoon by the shop

Had a bath and took a little rest after lunch. I woke up fresh and went to the store, my daughter too. After opening the shop and cleaning, I bought some chocolates for the girl from the front shop and played with the girl. Together with my daughter and my other brother's daughter they were jumping and playing very happily. That moment was actually very important to me. I could not stop them in any way. Just running around. The afternoon moment was really enjoyed with the girl.


IMG20231231222102.jpg

Pictures of when I ate at night during the picnic

In the evening I left my daughter at home and came back to the shop and at night we went to the club. Meals were organized at the village club. I went into the club and saw that everyone had come and the food was being served on the plate. All the works were done by the younger brothers of our village. After we left we were given food and I started eating. Alhamdulillah I have eaten a lot of biryani but today's biryani was really the most delicious to me. Everyone ate Biryani with great satisfaction.

The cooking was actually very nice. After eating and drinking we all came to Dardar's house. It is very cold outside and we are feeling a little bit colder for a few days. This is how I enjoyed my day. I hope you like my day. Thank you all. Have a good day.



steemit .png


Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI8.6 ( 0.00 % self, 81 upvotes, 42 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-01
Resultclub100

Hola amigo! Que buen último día del año disfrutaste, con grata compañía y buen ambiente! Que genial.

Gracias por compartir tu diario. Bendiciones y exitos.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for your nice comment and for spending your precious time yes we enjoyed our event very much.

 8 months ago 

Happy new year brother.You spent a very special moment in last day of year.Thank you for sharing with us.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @ripon0630 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44