Better Life : The Diary Game | Sunday -21- January - 2024 | A Wonderful Moment with River

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
My Diary

Hello Everyone.
I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh
.


Assalamu Alaikum friends, I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am fine. I came to write the story of a new day in front of you. Today I enjoyed many beautiful moments by the river. Uncle went home to drop off mother and played volleyball in the afternoon at the village school field. Let me tell you the details of the post below.


IMG20240121112622.jpg

I woke up around ten in the morning. Then I freshened up and had breakfast and opened the door of the pigeon house. I gave food to the pigeons. Then when I got ready and came to the store, I played with my daughter in front of the house. I took this picture when my daughter was playing on the street. My daughter did not let me leave the house.


IMG20240121114312.jpg

IMG20240121120628.jpg

After coming to the shop, I opened the shop and after cleaning the shop, I was standing in the sun with my friends from the village. As you can see in the picture, some friends were making ropes and some friends were sitting on chairs and benches. It is actually a very interesting thing to teach the sun in the morning. All together we were talking. I will buy a new mobile device so everyone was discussing what device to buy.


After we talked for a long time, I closed the shop at noon and went home. I went home and took a bath and had lunch when my mother told me to drop her off at my grandmother's house. So I took out the motorcycle and went to the women's house with my mother and leaving me I came to the river bank. In the afternoon, the mind became calm after seeing the calm river. Currently the water in the river is completely reduced and there is no current. It seemed as if the life of the river had been lost. Anyway, I enjoyed the beauty of the afternoon on the other side of the river alone.There was a boat barrier on the side of the river. I wanted to move in a boat but it would not be right to ride a boat alone. It is not a boat of any known person. I can drive a boat but it is not right to take someone's boat unnecessarily so I did not get on the boat.

In the afternoon, when I was returning home after leaving my mother, I went to the river Mathabhanga near the house of the grandmothers. The banks of the river have many scrubs and forests. People here keep a lot of branches and leaves in some places in the river and then they catch fish by surrounding them. Moreover, every person here bathes in this river every day. Not only humans but also cattle are bathed here. During the rainy season, this river becomes full of water and creates strong currents. Sometimes this river also breaks when it rains excessively. After enjoying the environment of the river for some time, I came home directly from there with a motorcycle.


IMG20240121151646.jpg

IMG20240121155924.jpg

When I came home, I saw that my younger sister had bought a big chocolate from the market. We all shared the chocolate. When I came home, I saw that my younger sister had bought a big chocolate from the market. We all shared the chocolate. At that time my daughter was sleeping, I came out of the house again and came to the store and reviewed some posts of our Steem for Bangladesh community.


After sitting in the shop for a long time, I didn't feel good, so I closed the shop and went straight to the village school with my motorcycle and saw everyone playing volley ball. I also joined them and today in the afternoon I played volley ball game. I spent the afternoon in a different way after a long time by playing volleyball. All the young and old of the village met in the school field. After the game, when it was evening, I went home.


IMG20240121175025.jpg

IMG20240121175221.jpg

I came home and saw that my wife had made chips. Hot chips were so much fun to eat. I was eating chips together with my wife, my daughter and my younger sister. I took the chips between my fingers and ate them one by one, much to the delight of everyone sitting down to eat. This is how I spent today's moments with my family and friends and relatives. We will talk about the story of a new day until then, God willing.



steemit .png


Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI18.2 ( 0.00 % self, 157 upvotes, 115 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-22
Resultclub100
  • Ahh KITKAT! My fav chocolate.
 7 months ago 

You had a good time with your daughter in the morning. Pigeon opened the door, you went to the shop, then you cleaned the shop, then you were standing in the sun with your friends. It's very cold now. That's why we need a bit of sun. You leave your mother at your maternal grandfather's house and you then go to the river. Anyway you had a nice day best of luck bro.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

আপনার মেয়ের কিউট দেখায় বাবা মেয়ের মুখের মধ্যে অনেক মিল আছে। শীতের দিনে রোদ পোহানো এবং এমন করে আড্ডা দেয়ার সময় খুব ভাল কাটে। নদীর ধারে সময় কাটানো এবং প্রাকৃতিক সৌন্দর্য্য উপভোগ করা নিজের মনকে প্রশান্তি দেয়। আমিও ছোট থাকতে এমন আঙুলে চিপস রাখতাম । আপনার দিন খুব ভাল কেটেছে অনেক কাজের মধ্য দিয়ে।

 7 months ago 

অনেকদিন পর আঙ্গুলের মধ্যে চিপস লাগিয়ে খেয়েছিলাম আসলে এই মুহূর্তটি অনেক আনন্দের ছিল আমরা মজা করে এগুলো করেছিলাম ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল.

 7 months ago 

It's wonderful to hear about your day on January 21, 2024. The morning scenes with your daughter playing and the discussions with friends added a lively touch. The tranquil moments by the river and the volleyball game at the village school brought a diverse set of experiences. The family time, especially sharing chocolate and enjoying homemade chips, reflects a heartwarming connection. Thanks for sharing these delightful moments from your day in Bangladesh!

 7 months ago 

Thanks for Your valuable comment. Overall this day was so lovely 🙋‍♂️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

Brother, I enjoyed reading your diary. You did a lot of work and shared the chocolates your sister brought. Your daughter slept very well at that time, thank you.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for Your comment

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44