Better Life : The Diary Game | Saturday -27- January - 2024 | A normal day with family and friends

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone.
I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh
.


Assalamu Alaikum my dear steemit friends I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by God's infinite mercy and prayers. I came to share the story of a new day in front of you. I didn't do any important work today but I had a nice time with family and friends. Let's tell the details in the post below.

My Diary

20240127_092338.jpg

20240127_091124.jpg

I also woke up my daughter from sleep around eight in the morning. The girl was forcing herself to watch the cartoon. So his mother kept him lying in the blanket with cartoons on his mobile phone. Then when his mother came I was lying in her lap. The morning moment with my daughter is really heart-touching. We did this for about an hour, and then both of us came out of the blanket.


Then I freshened up and had breakfast and went straight to the shop. After opening the shop and cleaning it, we were standing outside in the sun with our friends. At that time Jhal Muriwala came and after buying Jhalmuri from Jhalmuriwala we were sitting and eating in the sun. Mridul and Shahriar were with me while eating Jhal Muri. We laughed and chatted a lot while eating Jhal Murdi.


20240127_142526.jpg

20240127_142532.jpg

20240127_143308.jpg

We all went home after closing the shop at noon. I went directly to the roof and stood in the sun and photographed their surroundings. You can what how the surrounding houses look like from the roof. I have taken pictures of the sky that you can see. There is a coconut tree in the house which has grown very tall and big. This coconut tree is in our house. Currently, there are many small and big trees in our house. plum tree guava tree coconut tree we tree mango tree etc. I enjoyed these on the roof and basking in the sun. Prepared to take a bath.

After going down and taking a bath, I went to the pigeon house. I saw a pigeon sitting alone in the pigeon house, he was afraid of me. This pigeon is alone and has no companion. I thought I would arrange a companion for this pigeon. Then I went into the room and felt tired so I slept a little.


20240127_175512.jpg

20240127_185912.jpg

I woke up fresh and then ate home-cooked pasta. As you can see in the picture, the pasta was placed on a plate for me. I realized that home-cooked pasta tastes different after eating it. In the hotel or restaurant, the five people cook according to their wishes, but home-cooked pasta can be cooked according to their own taste. After eating pasta I went to chat with a girl and had some fun with her. When it was eight o'clock at night I came back to the shop and was sitting in the shop. I closed the shop around 11 pm and went home, that's how my day passed. Today will be discussed again in any new diary game till then Allah Hafez.

steemit .png


Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


 8 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable support @chant

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57