Better Life : The Diary Game | Saturday -09- December - 2023 | The day my daughter goes to her grandmother's house

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
My Diary

Hello Everyone.
I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh
.

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I hope you are all well. I am coming to you with a new diary game. Today, I didn't do any activities throughout the day, but I went to her grandmother's house with my daughter. Let me present you today's activities in a detailed post. Below I am sharing my daily activity information.


IMG20231209094940.jpg

IMG20231209094958.jpg

I woke up in the morning and went to my pigeon house and took the pigeons out of the house. When the door of the pigeon house is opened, the pigeons rush out and get ready for food. Then I gave them food. My pigeons are growing day by day so I thought of selling the pigeons now. Currently, the price of pigeons is 200 rupees per pair. To buy a pair of pigeons you need to spend 7 to 7 and a half steem. There is no more room in my pigeon house to keep any more pigeons.


IMG20231209095732.jpg

After freshening up and having breakfast, I went on the roof at around eleven o'clock. Didn't go to the store today because the store has no power line. I was very happy with this girl on the roof. The paddy is left to dry in the sun on the roof, on which my daughter was walking and removing the paddy repeatedly. He was very happy doing them and we had a lot of fun with him.


IMG20231209114228.jpg

IMG20231209114253.jpg

I came to the shop around 12 noon and opened the shop and cleaned the shop. Then outside the shop I went to another shop and there my friends were playing carrom board. I was standing near the carrom board game while enjoying the carrom board game when I took this picture. I myself also play carrom board and currently I don't have time to play carrom board.


IMG20231209122724.jpg

IMG20231209125924.jpg

My younger sister brought my daughter suddenly. He left my daughter and then we jumped on the shop table and had a lot of fun. She likes to enjoy time with me very much. I also like to enjoy time with him. After some time we closed the shop and headed home together because today we are going to visit my daughter's grandmother's house.


IMG20231209154654.jpg

My wife and my daughter are going to visit my daughter's grandmother's house by motorcycle. I took this picture with Maiyaf on the motorcycle when we left the house. Then I left them there and went home alone.


IMG20231209170249.jpg

IMG20231209170259.jpg

After starting the shop, there was no time to go to the school field. I got some time this afternoon so after a long time I went to the village school field. In the pictures you can see the boys playing football in the village school field and I was standing there. I saw my acquaintance and cousin sitting there, I took a selfie with him to present to you. I came home again and left the motorcycle at home and changed my dress and went to the shop again.


IMG20231209172153.jpg

I came directly to the store and opened the store and took this picture sitting among you. Today, I was very busy with small and big work, so I could not give much time to the shop. This is how I enjoyed my busiest day. Hope you like my day. Until today, we will talk again about a new witch game until then, God bless everyone.



steemit .png


Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনার ডায়েরি গেইম এর ছবি গুলো খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে। একেবারে হাই কোয়ালিটি ফটোগ্রাফার। আপনার কিউট বাচ্চার সাথে আপনি খুবই সময় দিচ্ছেন। আমাদের সবার বাচ্চাদের সাথে এভাবে সময় দেওয়া উচিত। আপনি কেরাম খেলার ছবি দিয়েছেন। সাথে আর একজন আমাদের Steemian বন্ধু রয়েছে মনে হচ্ছে। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI9
Period2023-11-10
Result Club75
 6 months ago 

Thanks for review.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


 6 months ago 

Thanks for support @chant😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46