Better Life : The Diary Game | Saturday -02- December - 2023 | Today was a very beautiful day. But for me today my favorite teacher is from our village school. He is dead.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

My Diary

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


Assalamu Alaikum friends I hope you are all well Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers. Today I will share the whole day with you. Today was very beautiful and pleasant for me but at the end of the day I felt really sad when I came to know that our village school teacher died. Let's present it to you through a detailed post.


IMG20231202080032.jpg

IMG20231202080519.jpg

I woke up in the morning and took the pigeons out of the house and gave them food. You can see in the picture that I cleaned the pigeon houses and took the baby pigeons out of the house. There are now two pairs of eggs and two pairs of chicks in my pigeon house. Pigeons are really my favorite, my hobby pigeons are growing day by day, it has become such a situation that I can no longer catch pigeons in the house.


I had breakfast in the morning and was fresh. I came out of the house and went to the shop. Coming to the shop I cleaned the shop and lit the agarbathi in the shop then paid a rural electricity bill through Bikash Payment. Then my mother brought my daughter. I entered the grandmother's house in the neighborhood with my daughter and had a lot of fun with her. Everyone loves kids and kids don't want to go to everyone.


IMG20231202120800.jpg

IMG20231202120808.jpg

A little later I sent my daughter home with her mother. Then I came back to the store and participated in the engagement challenge on Steem for blogger community. I think that the connection with this platform will increase day by day in addition to the work of my shop sitting in the shop because I have a lot of free time here. I went home at noon and closed the shop.


IMG20231202130335.jpg

IMG20231202130337.jpg

A funny thing happened today after going home. When I was sitting in the house, the chickens were making a lot of noise. My wife told me to see why the kids are doing this. I came out and saw two of the chicks had fallen into the water and they were trying to get up but couldn't come out. The mother of two children is standing next to her. I took pictures of the two children and then took them out of the water. When I lifted the children from the water and put them on the ground, the mother of the children was going to bite me. I was very amused when the chicken came and bit me. Then I showered and had lunch and took some rest at home.


IMG20231202151420.jpg

In the afternoon I came to the shop and got the news from the shop that the head master of our village school has passed away innalillahi wa inna ilahi rajiun. I was really saddened to hear the news of his death. He is the son of our village and he was the headmaster of our village high school. He gave us the light of education. He was the teacher of my school life. I pray for him to be a resident of heaven. Please pray for my teacher. After the Maghrib prayer, arrangements have been made for his burial shroud, so I came to the mosque to offer the Maghrib prayer and participated in his funeral and gave soil with my own hands.

This is how I enjoyed my day today. I hope you like my day, I will talk to you again about a new diary game, till then God bless you all.


Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

@msharif @ripon0630 - why hasn't this post been moderated after 5 days?

Good communities should be moderating every post within 24 hours.

#boomingreview

 8 months ago 

We sincerely apologize for this matter. This miss was due to not marking the last review as two members were reviewing at the same time and due to some deficiencies in co-responding. This was a human error. We will take better care of this matter so that this type of miss does not occur in the future. Thank you so much, Sir.

 8 months ago 

I think it has been forgotten and missed. I will definitely talk to our team to be more careful about checking and reviewing each post. However, we will try to review each post within 24 hours.

Thank you very much.

 8 months ago 

After reading your diary, I came to know that you like to wake up early in the morning. It is a very good habit if we make a habit of waking up early in the morning our body is healthy. Our body does not feel lazy to work all day. Also you get up very early in the morning from now on. Wash your hands and get fresh. Do not help the pigeons to get out of the pigeon house. And feed your favorite pigeons.


Also a photograph of the baby pigeon you took. It looks very cute. Anyway I got to know from reading your diary. Your pigeon has laid a pair of eggs and two chicks. It is very good it is a very happy thing. Your informants have started with the intention of giving birth. Then you pay your household rural electricity bill by developing it. I got to know by reading your diary. You are a busy person. Your busyness starts from morning. And you enjoyed a wonderful day despite the busy schedule.


I also came to know from reading your diary. You like to do your own things yourself. I like the fact that it is not left for anyone. Because each of us should do our own work and not play for others. Anyway I really enjoyed reading your diary. your spending Thank you so much for sharing the beautiful moments with us. Wish you all the best and stay well and stay healthy.

 8 months ago 

Brother thanks for big comment .

 8 months ago 

Thank you brother.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @graceleon

image.png

 8 months ago 

Thanks for support @graceleon🙋‍♂️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54