Better Life : The Diary Game | Monday -29- January - 2024 | Spent a wonderful day with friends & many activities

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone.
I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh
.


the diary game.png
Made by canva

My Diary

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am here to share the story of a new day in front of you. Today I asked @medul Kaku to work on this platform in my neighborhood shop and asked @sagorkhan01 Kaku to come back again. we went to the market and enjoyed many beautiful moments. Let's tell you the details below.


20240129_092056.jpg

I woke up like day and went directly to the pigeon house and fed the pigeons out of the house. I had a fresh breakfast and then came to the store. Mridul Kaku and Shahriar Rana from the shop next to me came to my shop to talk about the platform. Mridul wanted to work on this platform so we were helping him. Al Shahriar Rana was teaching him how to work as well as I was teaching them. We were discussing these while sitting in the shop.


20240129_130105.jpg

After a while, I went outside and saw the boys from the shop next door playing yorky jokes with each other. I also saw that they were cutting off the beard of one person with scissors. What happens when friends get together? They were having fun with each other. I really enjoyed seeing it and sharing it with you through photography.


20240129_142737.jpg

20240129_145110.jpg

I need to go to Gangni Bazar to buy my mobile charger so I asked Sagar and Rana if they would go with me. They said they can go with me but they need to be treated again. I also said ok, let's have lunch today at the hotel. When we were talking, it was already noon and I was already very hungry, so we all got ready and went out quickly. Three of us were going together on a motorcycle to go to Gangni market. You can see the scene in the market while standing in front of the hotel and took this photography while going.

When we are in the market food hotel. Location

The heavy heart was pounding in the stomach. On the way, we were accompanied by Sagar Shahriar. Shahriar was talking to Sagar to work on the Steemit platform. I went directly to the hotel and saw that they were still cooking and on the other hand, they were serving food. The three of us sat on the chairs of the hotel table and ordered for a while. Then they brought rice and meat and we started eating. After eating and drinking, we went to the mobile accessories shop to buy my mobile charger.


We went directly to Chopal mobile accessories store and saw my mobile charger from there and bought it. I bought an OTG headphone and charger for my mobile from this shop. All in all, I spent two thousand rupees, if I convert steem, it cost me ninety steem. We thought we would leave for home after buying a 25-watt fast charging charger and headphones.

When we came back, we suddenly wanted to eat sweets. So we went to Amin Mistand Bhandar and there we all bought rasmalai and ate it. Sitting together we were talking about the platform and enjoying the fun of eating rasmalai.


20240129_162140.jpg

20240129_170009.jpg

Then we left the market straight for home and after reaching far we found a place to sit by the road. There we were sitting and enjoying the moment of the afternoon. Meanwhile, Shahriar was teaching Rana Sagar how to work on the platform. Currently Sagar is now unemployed so he has expressed his desire to work in this platform so he was interested in learning the work.


20240129_170541.jpg

20240129_170404.jpg

When we arrived, we saw mustard fields on the side of the road. The farmer's land is full of mustard flowers. We stood next to the field of mustard flowers and did some photography and took selfies. We did photography with some hero style posts. We stood there for 10 to 15 minutes and took photographs and then went directly to the school field of the village.


20240129_172221.jpg

20240129_172227.jpg

On reaching the village school field I saw boys playing volleyball we reached there and sat together for some time and then everyone enjoyed the afternoon moment. Lunch was so good today that I thought I wouldn't need to eat again when I got home. Had beef and rice for lunch. Because of overeating, the stomach still feels full of food.

So this was my day's activities which I tried to share with you.Hope you like my day. The three of us really had a lot of fun together and enjoyed a lot of time together today. It will be discussed again in a new diary game until then everyone will be fine Allah Hafez.

steemit .png


Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum bhaia. Your yesterday sounds full of camaraderie and productive outings. It's wonderful to see you helping others learn about the Steemit platform and enjoying moments of laughter and bonding. The trip to the market for a charger turned into a delightful excursion with sweets and photography along the way. Teaching Sagar about Steemit shows your generosity and community spirit. Ending the day with sports and good food is a perfect conclusion. Thank you for sharing your engaging day, and may each day bring more joy and blessings.

 8 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @wilmer1988
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65