Better Life : The Diary Game | Made pie at home today

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
My Diary

Hello Everyone.
I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh
.


Assalamu alaikum my steemit dear friends I hope you are all well I am here with a new diary game. Did not do any important work today. My diary game is about making pita at home today. Let's mention the details below.


IMG20231213113339.jpg

I woke up around ten in the morning. I wake up and see that the morning sun is very hot. Then took a shower and had breakfast. Then I went to the kitchen and saw pita being made. The fun of eating pita in winter morning is actually different. We include pie making in a tradition and culture of Bangladeshis. Ethnically we love to make pie and eat pie. There is a prevalence of farmers harvesting new paddy and making new paddy cakes from that paddy rice in our country. Sometimes there are pie festivals in our various big fairs. There are hundreds of types of pie.

When I woke up in the morning and went to the kitchen, I saw that the pies were made. I started eating the pies. It contains flour, sugar, salt and water in moderation. This pie can be made very easily. After mixing moderate amount of flour, sugar, salt and water and frying it in oil, the pita will be ready.

IMG20231213113359.jpg


IMG20231213113355.jpg

This is the pie today making .

The dough was kneaded in a beautifully designed mold and left in the oil and after a while we picked it up and we were eating delicious pita. I always eat a little more so I ate more than half of the pies. The pies were hot and sweet and crunchy. The morning activities were so far then I went to the shop.


IMG20231213120145.jpg

IMG20231213120157.jpg

I opened the shop around 11 am and sat cleaning. The car of eggs came in front of the shop and I bought eggs from there at 30:00. The price of an egg has fallen from ten rupees to 83 paise. 325 taka in bdt taka and if converted to steem its price is twelve steem. will be After looking at the eggs, I chose the thick ones from the seller. She filled it in a polythene and gave it to me, then I took the polythene-filled eggs home in the afternoon.


IMG20231213165125.jpg

After going home at noon, I washed my hands and went to sleep. Because there is lack of sleep for the last two days. So I went straight home and fell asleep in the blanket. I woke up and saw that it was afternoon, so in the afternoon I freshened up and went to the shop and my daughter and cousins and cousins came with me. We were listening to music on the laptop with them. Finally bought them one chip each and told them to go home. They had fun listening to music and coming to the store.

That's how I enjoyed my day. Have a good day everyone.


steemit .png


Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8.6
Period2023-12-13
ResultClub75
 8 months ago 

Thanks for review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43